专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

PCB板变形的危害

浏览次数 : 550
更新时间 : 2021-05-07 15:56:15

电路板经过回流焊时大多容易发生板弯板翘,严重的话甚至会造成元件空焊等情况。
在自动化表面贴装线上,电路板若不平整,会引起定位不准,元器件无法插装或贴装到板子的孔和表面贴装焊盘上,甚至会撞坏自动插装机。装上元器件的电路板焊接后发生弯曲,元件脚很难剪平整齐。板子也无法装到机箱或机内的插座上,所以,装配厂碰到板翘同样是十分烦恼。目前的表面贴装技术正在朝着高精度、高速度、智能化方向发展,这就对做为各种元器件家园的PCB板提出了更高的平整度要求。
在IPC标准中特别指出带有表面贴装器件的PCB板允许的最大变形量为0.75%,没有表面贴装的PCB板允许的最大变形量为1.5%。
PCB板由铜箔、树脂、玻璃布等材料组成,各材料物理和化学性能均不相同,压合在一起后必然会产生热应力残留,导致变形。同时在PCB的加工过程中,会经过高温、机械切削、湿处理等各种流程,也会对板件变形产生重要影响,总之可以导致PCB板变形的原因复杂多样,如何减少或消除由于材料特性不同或者加工引起的变形,成为PCB制造商面临的最复杂问题之一。

关联 新闻
浅谈洗衣机控制面板的作用!
浅谈洗衣机控制面板的作用!
Dec .20.2022
洗衣机控制面板有多个程序组成,主要有洗涤程序、设置长度、温度、LED显示、预约等。这些是您机器的主要功能,可让您根据要清洗的织物定制洗涤液。
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
Nov .21.2022
油烟机属于日常生活中最为常见的厨房电器。我们都知道这是我们解决油烟问题最好的帮手,我们开发了各种性价比高的抽油烟机控制器,有严谨的功能逻辑,精致的外观,超高的品质,超长的使用寿命。
PCB板设计规则
PCB板设计规则
Nov .09.2022
颖控®的pcb设计理念不断与时俱进,在雄厚的技术实力上不断进行优化,汲取各类优秀的制造经验,最终依照国际标准制造出优质的烤箱控制器和定时器以及油烟机控制器
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
Nov .04.2022
烤箱预热是让烤箱内部升到烘焙时所需要的温度,不仅可以缩短烘焙的时长,还可以让烤出来的蛋糕蓬松。颖控®如何帮你完成烤箱完美的预热,首先颖控®独立自主研发制造的烤箱控制器,拥有一键预热功能
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Home Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

The hazards of PCB board deformation

Views : 552
Update time : 2021-05-07 15:56:15

When the circuit board undergoes reflow soldering, it is prone to board bending and warping. In severe cases, it may even cause empty soldering of components.
In the automated surface mount line, if the circuit board is not flat, it will cause inaccurate positioning, components cannot be inserted or mounted on the holes and surface mount pads of the board, and even the automatic insertion machine will be damaged. The circuit board on which the components are installed is bent after soldering, and the component feet are difficult to cut neatly. The board cannot be installed on the chassis or the socket inside the machine, so it is also very annoying for the assembly plant to encounter the board warping. The current surface mount technology is developing in the direction of high precision, high speed, and intelligence, which puts forward higher flatness requirements for PCB boards that are home to various components.
In the IPC standard, it is specifically pointed out that the maximum allowable deformation of PCB boards with surface mount devices is 0.75%, and the maximum allowable deformation of PCB boards without surface mounting is 1.5%.
The PCB board is composed of copper foil, resin, glass cloth and other materials. The physical and chemical properties of each material are different, and thermal stress will inevitably occur after being pressed together, which will cause deformation. At the same time, in the PCB processing process, it will go through various processes such as high temperature, mechanical cutting, wet treatment, etc., which will also have an important impact on the deformation of the board. In short, the reasons for the deformation of the PCB can be complex and diverse. How to reduce or eliminate the material characteristics Distortion or deformation caused by processing has become one of the most complicated problems faced by PCB manufacturers.

Related News
Talk about the role of the washing machine control panel!
Talk about the role of the washing machine control panel!
Dec .20.2022
The control panel of the washing machine is composed of multiple programs, mainly including washing programs, setting length, temperature, LED display, appointment and so on. These are the main functions of your machine and allow you to tailor the wash solution to the fabrics you are washing.
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Nov .21.2022
Then the range hood is one of the most common kitchen appliances in daily life. We all know that this is our best helper to solve the problem of lampblack.The company has developed a variety of cost-effective range hood controller.
PCB board design rules
PCB board design rules
Nov .09.2022
Elecontro®'s pcb design concept keeps pace with the times, continuously optimizes its strong technical strength, and draws on various excellent manufacturing experiences, and finally manufactures high-quality oven controllers, timers and range hood controllers in accordance with international standards.
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
Nov .04.2022
Preheating the oven is to raise the inside of the oven to the temperature required for baking, which not only shortens the baking time, but also makes the baked cake fluffy. How does Elecontro® help you complete the perfect preheating of the oven? First of all, the oven controller independently developed and manufactured by Elecontro® has a one-button preheating function.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
Subscribe to Elecontro® below for more information