专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

如何区分PCB单面板、双面板和多层板

浏览次数 : 617
更新时间 : 2021-04-27 14:56:49
PCB是用来承载电子元件,提供电路联接各元件的母版从结构上来分,PCB分为单面板、双面板和多层板。
1、单面板
单面板就是在最基本的PCB上,把零件集中在其中一面,导线则集中在另一面上。因为单面板在设计线路上有许多严格的限制(因为只有一面,布线间不能交叉而必须绕独自的路径),所以只有早期的电路才使用这类的板子。
2、双面板
双面板是包括Top(顶层)和Bottom(底层)的双面都敷有铜的印制电路板,双面都可以布线焊接,中间为一层绝缘层,为常用的一种印制电路板。两面都可以走线,大大降低了布线的难度,因此被广泛用。双面板的面积比单面板大了一倍,所以双面板解决了单面板中因为布线交错的难点,它更适用于比单面板更复杂的电路。
3多层板
PCB多层板是指用于电器产品中的多层线路板,多层板用上了更多单面板或双面板的布线板。常见的多层板一般为4层板或6层板,复杂的多层板可达几十层。多层板布线主要还是以顶层和底层为主,以中间布线层为辅。
双面板与多层板的区别:
1 双面板的压板材料只有P片和Cu箔;多层板的压板材料既有P片和最外层的两个Cu箔,还有P片之间的内层板。
2多层板的生产多了内层板的生产制造。内层板的制造与外层板大体相似。
 
关联 新闻
浅谈洗衣机控制面板的作用!
浅谈洗衣机控制面板的作用!
Dec .20.2022
洗衣机控制面板有多个程序组成,主要有洗涤程序、设置长度、温度、LED显示、预约等。这些是您机器的主要功能,可让您根据要清洗的织物定制洗涤液。
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
Nov .21.2022
油烟机属于日常生活中最为常见的厨房电器。我们都知道这是我们解决油烟问题最好的帮手,我们开发了各种性价比高的抽油烟机控制器,有严谨的功能逻辑,精致的外观,超高的品质,超长的使用寿命。
PCB板设计规则
PCB板设计规则
Nov .09.2022
颖控®的pcb设计理念不断与时俱进,在雄厚的技术实力上不断进行优化,汲取各类优秀的制造经验,最终依照国际标准制造出优质的烤箱控制器和定时器以及油烟机控制器
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
Nov .04.2022
烤箱预热是让烤箱内部升到烘焙时所需要的温度,不仅可以缩短烘焙的时长,还可以让烤出来的蛋糕蓬松。颖控®如何帮你完成烤箱完美的预热,首先颖控®独立自主研发制造的烤箱控制器,拥有一键预热功能
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Home Appliances intelligent Controllers View all

How to distinguish PCB single-sided, double-sided and multi-layer boards

Views : 1035
Update time : 2021-04-27 14:56:49
PCB is used to carry electronic components and provide a mother board for circuit connection of various components.From the structural point of view, PCB is divided into single-sided, double-sided and multi-layer boards.

1. Single panel
Single-sided board is on the most basic PCB, the parts are concentrated on one side, and the wires are concentrated on the other side.Because single-sided boards have many strict restrictions on the design of the circuit (because there is only one side, the wiring cannot cross and must be around a separate path), only early circuits use this type of board.

2. Double panel
The double-sided board is a printed circuit board with copper coated on both sides including Top (top) and Bottom (bottom). Both sides can be wired and soldered. There is an insulating layer in the middle, which is a commonly used printed circuit board. Both sides can be wired, which greatly reduces the difficulty of wiring, so it is widely used.The area of the double-sided board is twice as large as that of the single-sided board, so the double-sided board solves the difficulty of interlacing wiring in the single-sided board, and it is more suitable for circuits that are more complicated than the single-sided board.

3.Multilayer board
Multi-layer PCB refers to the multi-layer circuit board used in electrical products, and the multi-layer board uses more single-sided or double-sided wiring boards.Common multi-layer boards are generally 4-layer boards or 6-layer boards, and complex multi-layer boards can reach dozens of layers.The wiring of the multilayer board is mainly based on the top and bottom layers, and the middle wiring layer is supplemented.

The difference between double-sided board and multi-layer board:
1)The pressing material of the double-sided board is only P sheet and Cu foil; the pressing material of the multilayer board includes both the P sheet and the two outermost Cu foils, as well as the inner layer between the P sheets.
2)The production of multi-layer boards is more than the production of inner-layer boards. The manufacturing of the inner layer board is similar to that of the outer layer board.

 
Related News
The function of washing machine control board
The function of washing machine control board
Jan .30.2024
The function and sensitivity of the washing machine are mainly determined by the control board
Do you know what we need to pay attention for  the production of oven control panels?
Do you know what we need to pay attention for the production of oven control panels?
Jan .30.2024
There are several key points in the production of oven control panels that cannot be ignored
How to Choose and Buy an Oven Control Board?
How to Choose and Buy an Oven Control Board?
Jan .15.2024
Have you ever had the frustration of an oven that won't work properly? If so, it's likely that the oven's control board has malfunctioned.
Should I Repair or Replace My Oven?
Should I Repair or Replace My Oven?
Jan .05.2024
In the culinary symphony of a modern kitchen, the oven plays a pivotal role. When this essential appliance falters, it poses a quintessential dilemma: should one opt for repair or replace it altogether? This article delves into various aspects to consider, helping you navigate this conundrum.
pop_close
pop_main
Subscribe to Elecontro® below for more information