专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部

烤箱定时器的发展趋向探究

浏览次数 : 564
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-10-24 14:59:51
      烤箱能烤制出许多美味的食物,很多家庭都会买一个烤箱放厨房,方便烤制食物或者烘焙甜品。通过烤箱上的定时器旋钮旋转到合适的时间,等待时间结束即可完成食物的加热或烤制。颖控®作为专业的烤箱控制器、定时器供应商,所提供的产品具备1.高性能2.高品质3.高精准。

      根据观研报告网发布的《中国电烤箱行业现状深度分析与发展趋势研究报告(2022-2029年)》显示,虽然我国电烤箱发展起步较晚,但近几年来国内电烤箱(包括台式电烤箱和嵌入式电烤箱)市场增长迅速,在过去的3年里连续实现了50%以上的年增长率;到2020年,国内电烤箱市场销售额达到38.36亿元,同比增长53%。2021年全球定时器收入大约六百万美元,预计2028年达到八百万美元,2022至2028期间,年复合增长率为18%。同时预计2028年中国市场规模大约为四百万美元,在全球市场占比约为50%。
      在强烈的市场需求驱动下,刺激着烘烤设备行业的产品创新,智能化发展趋势逐渐显现。烤箱越来越智能化,随着烤箱市场的日趋增长,作为烤箱最重要的零件之一的烤箱定时器必定水涨船高,需求会越来越大,竞争也会变得激烈。我国工业制造总体水平落后国际先进水平,近几年来,国内制造工业进入加速发展阶段,随着越来越多的中小型制造企业在市场上的出现,中国的工业制造水平正以迅猛的姿态向上飞涨。颖控®专长于厨房电器电子控制器的研发和制造。我们提供具有极高设计质量和完美用户体验的优质烤箱控制器和定时器。
      颖控®是世界领先的厨房电器电子控制器公司之一。其产品在欧洲、美洲、中东和世界各地均有销售。
关联 新闻
洗衣机控制板的功能
洗衣机控制板的功能
Jan .30.2024
决定洗衣机的功能以及灵敏度的好坏主要是控制板
你知道在烤箱控制面板的生产中我们需要注意什么?
你知道在烤箱控制面板的生产中我们需要注意什么?
Jan .30.2024
在烤箱控制面板的生产过程中有几个关键点是不容忽视!
我应该修理还是更换烤箱?
我应该修理还是更换烤箱?
Jan .05.2024
在现代厨房的烹饪交响乐中,烤箱扮演着关键的角色。当这个重要的设备出现故障时,它会带来一个典型的困境:人们应该选择修理还是完全更换它?本文深入探讨了需要考虑的各个方面,帮助您解决这个难题。
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Research on the development trend of oven timer

Views : 77
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-10-24 14:59:51
Ovens can bake many delicious foods, and many families will buy an oven in the kitchen to facilitate baking food or baking desserts. Turn the timer knob on the oven to the appropriate time, and wait for the time to end to complete the heating or roasting of the food. As a professional oven controller and timer supplier, Elecontro provides products with 1. high performance 2. high quality 3. high precision.

According to the "Research Report on In-depth Analysis and Development Trend of China's Electric Oven Industry (2022-2029)" released by Guanyan Report Network, although the development of electric ovens in my country started relatively late, in recent years, domestic electric ovens (including desktop electric ovens) The market of electric ovens and built-in electric ovens has grown rapidly, achieving an annual growth rate of more than 50% in the past 3 years; by 2020, the domestic electric oven market sales will reach 3.836 billion yuan, a year-on-year increase of 53%. The global timer revenue in 2021 is approximately US$6 million, and is expected to reach US$8 million in 2028, with a compound annual growth rate of 18% from 2022 to 2028. At the same time, it is estimated that the market size of China will be about US$4 million in 2028, accounting for about 50% of the global market.
Driven by strong market demand, product innovation in the baking equipment industry has been stimulated, and the trend of intelligent development has gradually emerged. Ovens are becoming more and more intelligent. As the oven market continues to grow, the oven timer, one of the most important parts of the oven, will inevitably rise, the demand will increase, and the competition will become fierce. The overall level of my country's industrial manufacturing lags behind the international advanced level. In recent years, the domestic manufacturing industry has entered a stage of accelerated development. With the emergence of more and more small and medium-sized manufacturing enterprises in the market, China's industrial manufacturing level is rising rapidly. soaring. Elecontro specializes in the development and manufacture of electronic controls for kitchen appliances. We offer premium oven controllers and timers with extremely high design quality and a flawless user experience.
Elecontro is one of the world's leading electronic controllers for kitchen appliances. Its products are sold in Europe, the Americas, the Middle East and around the world.
Related News
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Nov .21.2022
Then the range hood is one of the most common kitchen appliances in daily life. We all know that this is our best helper to solve the problem of lampblack.The company has developed a variety of cost-effective range hood controller.
PCB board design rules
PCB board design rules
Nov .09.2022
Elecontro®'s pcb design concept keeps pace with the times, continuously optimizes its strong technical strength, and draws on various excellent manufacturing experiences, and finally manufactures high-quality oven controllers, timers and range hood controllers in accordance with international standards.
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
Nov .04.2022
Preheating the oven is to raise the inside of the oven to the temperature required for baking, which not only shortens the baking time, but also makes the baked cake fluffy. How does Elecontro® help you complete the perfect preheating of the oven? First of all, the oven controller independently developed and manufactured by Elecontro® has a one-button preheating function.
What causes a burnt circuit board?
What causes a burnt circuit board?
Oct .19.2022
The three main reasons why PCBs circuit board end up burning are:Improper spacing of components、Component failure or technician error、This threat becomes more likely to be natural if the PCB is exposed to high temperatures.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
Subscribe to Elecontro® below for more information