专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决

浏览次数 : 65
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-11-04 10:26:43

烤箱预热是让烤箱内部升到烘焙时所需要的温度,不仅可以缩短烘焙的时长,还可以让烤出来的蛋糕蓬松。颖控®如何帮你完成烤箱完美的预热,首先颖控®独立自主研发制造的烤箱控制器,拥有一键预热功能,控制器所带的NTC可以实现精准控温,达到您设定的温度,就会停止运行发出提示声音。完善的程序让您安全放心的等待即可。让您一键轻松完成预热。

          适当的预热烤箱,才能让做出的美食成功。正确预热烤箱根据自己购买的烤箱所决定,不同的功率和容量的大小都是影响预热烤箱的因素,一般购买烤箱都会赠送一本食谱,可以根据食谱所需的温度去设置。新型的烤箱通常都有指示灯,烤箱预热好之后会发出警告。具体步骤:第一步肯定是要插好电源啦;第二步,打开烤箱的开关控制器,查看温控灯有没有亮,亮了的话就说明已经接通电源并且开始加热;第三步,等待5-10分钟,查看灯是否熄灭,熄灭的话就表示已经达到所需的温度;第四步,把需要烘烤的食物放进去。需注意:不能让烤箱预热空烤太久,否则会对烤箱的使用寿命有影响。我们再来了解一下烤箱工作原理。烤箱是以空气作为媒介传导介质,热传导的效率比较低,但是低有低的好处,那就是能让食物从内而外的受热均匀,保证食物的后感,不会出现部分熟了部分还是生的情况。所以预热就是为了让烤箱内部先升到你所需要的温度,预热完成后食物再进去,腔内温度已经达到要求了,你可以理解为相当于给食物套上了一个保护壳,它能马上被热力均匀的包裹住,同时也缩短烘焙时长。如果不预热呢,本来腔内温度低,食物进去以后会让腔内温度更低,这时候再开始烤箱运作,让它温度升高,不仅加长了烘焙时间,这个等待过程也会对食物造成很大的影响:面团变得干燥,影响口感;无法受热均匀;食物表面不能呈现出漂亮的烘烤颜色。正确的预热方法就是空箱,温度调至你烘焙所需要的温度,比如说烤蛋糕,需要180°,那么预热温度就是180°,预热时间建议是5-10分钟即可。因为不同烤箱的温度差异不一样,这个根据自己家的适当调整就可以,问题不大。

关联 新闻
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
Nov .21.2022
油烟机属于日常生活中最为常见的厨房电器。我们都知道这是我们解决油烟问题最好的帮手,我们开发了各种性价比高的抽油烟机控制器,有严谨的功能逻辑,精致的外观,超高的品质,超长的使用寿命。
PCB板设计规则
PCB板设计规则
Nov .09.2022
颖控®的pcb设计理念不断与时俱进,在雄厚的技术实力上不断进行优化,汲取各类优秀的制造经验,最终依照国际标准制造出优质的烤箱控制器和定时器以及油烟机控制器
烤箱定时器的发展趋向探究
烤箱定时器的发展趋向探究
Oct .24.2022
颖控®专长于厨房电器电子控制器的研发和制造。我们提供具有极高设计质量和完美用户体验的优质烤箱控制器和定时器。
是什么导致烧毁电路板?
是什么导致烧毁电路板?
Oct .19.2022
PCB电路板最终烧毁的三个主要原因是:元件间距不当、元件故障或技术人员错误、如果PCB暴露在高温下,这种威胁变得更自然。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Home Appliances intelligent Controllers View all

How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you

Views : 568
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-11-04 10:26:43

Preheating the oven is to raise the inside of the oven to the temperature required for baking, which not only shortens the baking time, but also makes the baked cake fluffy. How does Elecontro® help you complete the perfect preheating of the oven? First of all, the oven controller independently developed and manufactured by Elecontro® has a one-button preheating function. The NTC of the controller can achieve precise temperature control. It will stop running and emit a prompt sound. The perfect program allows you to wait safely and securely. Allows you to easily complete the preheating with one click.

Properly preheating the oven can make the food successful. The correct preheating of the oven is determined by the oven you purchased. Different power and capacity are factors that affect the preheating of the oven. Generally, you will be given a cookbook when you buy an oven, which can be set according to the temperature required by the recipe. Newer ovens usually have an indicator light that warns you when the oven is preheated. Specific steps: The first step must be to plug in the power supply; the second step, turn on the switch controller of the oven, and check whether the temperature control light is on. Third step:Wait 5-10 minutes to see if the light is off. If it is off, it means that the required temperature has been reached; the fourth step, put the food that needs to be baked in. Note: Do not let the oven preheat for too long, otherwise it will affect the service life of the oven. Let's take a look at how the oven works. The oven uses air as the medium of conduction, and the efficiency of heat conduction is relatively low, but low has the advantage of being low, that is, the food can be heated evenly from the inside out to ensure the after-feel of the food, and there will be no partial cooked or raw. Case. So preheating is to let the inside of the oven rise to the temperature you need first. After the preheating is completed, the food goes in. The temperature in the cavity has reached the required temperature. You can understand that it is equivalent to putting a protective shell on the food. Immediately and evenly wrapped in heat, it also shortens the baking time. If it is not preheated, the temperature in the cavity is originally low, and the temperature in the cavity will be lower after the food enters. At this time, start the oven operation and let the temperature rise, which not only prolongs the baking time, but also causes damage to the food during this waiting process. Big impact: Dough becomes dry and tastes bad; doesn't heat evenly; doesn't show nice baked colors on the food surface. The correct preheating method is to empty the oven and adjust the temperature to the temperature you need for baking. For example, baking a cake needs 180°, then the preheat temperature is 180°, and the preheat time is recommended to be 5-10 minutes. Because the temperature difference of different ovens is different, this can be adjusted according to your own home, it is not a big problem. 

Related News
The function of washing machine control board
The function of washing machine control board
Jan .30.2024
The function and sensitivity of the washing machine are mainly determined by the control board
Do you know what we need to pay attention for  the production of oven control panels?
Do you know what we need to pay attention for the production of oven control panels?
Jan .30.2024
There are several key points in the production of oven control panels that cannot be ignored
How to Choose and Buy an Oven Control Board?
How to Choose and Buy an Oven Control Board?
Jan .15.2024
Have you ever had the frustration of an oven that won't work properly? If so, it's likely that the oven's control board has malfunctioned.
Should I Repair or Replace My Oven?
Should I Repair or Replace My Oven?
Jan .05.2024
In the culinary symphony of a modern kitchen, the oven plays a pivotal role. When this essential appliance falters, it poses a quintessential dilemma: should one opt for repair or replace it altogether? This article delves into various aspects to consider, helping you navigate this conundrum.
pop_close
pop_main
Subscribe to Elecontro® below for more information