专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部

PCB板设计规则

浏览次数 : 658
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-11-09 15:23:20
一般而言,使用以下的基本抗干扰措施,可消除印制板 90% 左右的常见干扰。由于硬件的可靠性是设备的复杂性函数,要消除一些特殊的、小概率的干扰,就要采用特殊的,更复杂的硬件抗干扰电路,所以应根据设计条件和目标要求,合理采用一些硬件抗干扰措施,提高系统的抗干扰能力。颖控®作为专业的烤箱控制器和定时器以及油烟机控制器的供应商,拥有强大的研发团队。总部在温州,并且在杭州设立研发部,研发团队达到二十人。研发经验丰富,每一款独立自主研发制造的产品都经过了国内外专业的验证公司进行验证。

PCB 设计的一般原则要使电子电路获得最佳性能,应遵循以下一般原则:
1.布局要1比1 ,首先要考虑 PCB 尺寸大小。PCB 尺寸过大时,印制线条长,阻抗增加,抗噪声能力下降,成本也增加;尺寸过小,则散热不好,且邻近线条易受干扰。在确定 PCB 尺寸后.再确定特殊元件的位置。
2.输入输出端用的导线应尽量避免相邻平行,最好加线接地线,以免发生反馈耦合。
3.印制摄导线的最小宽度主要由导线与绝缘基板间的粘附强度和流过它们的电流值决定。
4.印制导线拐弯处一般取员弧形,而直角或夹角在高频电路中会影响电气性能。
 颖控®的pcb设计理念不断与时俱进,在雄厚的技术实力上不断进行优化,汲取各类优秀的制造经验,最终依照国际标准制造出优质的烤箱控制器和定时器以及油烟机控制器。欢迎来电咨询!
关联 新闻
洗衣机控制板的功能
洗衣机控制板的功能
Jan .30.2024
决定洗衣机的功能以及灵敏度的好坏主要是控制板
你知道在烤箱控制面板的生产中我们需要注意什么?
你知道在烤箱控制面板的生产中我们需要注意什么?
Jan .30.2024
在烤箱控制面板的生产过程中有几个关键点是不容忽视!
我应该修理还是更换烤箱?
我应该修理还是更换烤箱?
Jan .05.2024
在现代厨房的烹饪交响乐中,烤箱扮演着关键的角色。当这个重要的设备出现故障时,它会带来一个典型的困境:人们应该选择修理还是完全更换它?本文深入探讨了需要考虑的各个方面,帮助您解决这个难题。
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Home Appliances intelligent Controllers View all

PCB board design rules

Views : 718
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-11-09 15:23:20
In general, about 90% of common interference from printed boards can be eliminated using the following basic anti-interference measures. Since the reliability of the hardware is a function of the complexity of the equipment, to eliminate some special and low probability interference, it is necessary to use a special and more complex hardware anti-interference circuit, so some hardware should be reasonably adopted according to the design conditions and target requirements. Anti-jamming measures to improve the anti-jamming capability of the system. As a professional supplier of oven controllers and timers and range hood controllers, Elecontro® has a strong R&D team. Headquartered in Wenzhou, and set up a research and development department in Hangzhou, the research and development team has reached 20 people. With rich experience in research and development, each product independently developed and manufactured has been verified by professional verification companies at home and abroad.
General Principles of PCB Design For optimum performance of electronic circuits, the following general principles should be followed:
1. The layout should be 1 to 1, and the size of the PCB should be considered first. When the PCB size is too large, the printed lines will be long, the impedance will increase, the anti-noise ability will decrease, and the cost will also increase; if the size is too small, the heat dissipation will be poor, and the adjacent lines will be easily interfered. After determining the size of the PCB, determine the location of the special components.
2. The wires used at the input and output terminals should avoid adjacent parallels as much as possible, and it is best to add a ground wire to avoid feedback coupling.
3. The min width of the printed wire is mainly determined by the adhesion strength between the wire and the insulating substrate and the value of the current flowing through them.
4. The bend of the printed wire is generally arc-shaped, and the right angle or the included angle will affect the electrical performance in high-frequency circuits.
  Elecontro®'s pcb design concept keeps pace with the times, continuously optimizes its strong technical strength, and draws on various excellent manufacturing experiences, and finally manufactures high-quality oven controllers, timers and range hood controllers in accordance with international standards. Welcome to inquire!
Related News
The function of washing machine control board
The function of washing machine control board
Jan .30.2024
The function and sensitivity of the washing machine are mainly determined by the control board
Do you know what we need to pay attention for  the production of oven control panels?
Do you know what we need to pay attention for the production of oven control panels?
Jan .30.2024
There are several key points in the production of oven control panels that cannot be ignored
How to Choose and Buy an Oven Control Board?
How to Choose and Buy an Oven Control Board?
Jan .15.2024
Have you ever had the frustration of an oven that won't work properly? If so, it's likely that the oven's control board has malfunctioned.
Should I Repair or Replace My Oven?
Should I Repair or Replace My Oven?
Jan .05.2024
In the culinary symphony of a modern kitchen, the oven plays a pivotal role. When this essential appliance falters, it poses a quintessential dilemma: should one opt for repair or replace it altogether? This article delves into various aspects to consider, helping you navigate this conundrum.
pop_close
pop_main
Subscribe to Elecontro® below for more information