专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

是什么导致烧毁电路板?

浏览次数 : 149
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-10-19 14:43:25

虽然有许多常见的印刷电路板缺陷,但最臭名昭著的缺陷之一是部件烧毁。不幸的是,它也是最具破坏性的缺陷之一,因为它可能难以修复并且难以诊断问题的根源。在这篇文章中,我们将深入了解导致电路板燃烧的原因以及如何修复它。这是一个仔细的观察:

一、什么导致电路板烧毁?

PCB 最终燃烧的三个主要原因是:

极热:

1.元件间距不当

2.组件故障或技术人员错误

3.如果 PCB 暴露在高温下,那么这种威胁变得更可能是很自然的。

但是,危险区域中使用的大多数 PCB 都可以承受高温,并且Tg(玻璃化转变温度)为 170°C。为高温环境设计的 PCB 的工作温度必须比 Tg 低 25°C。事故是可能发生的。如果机器过热或电路板直接暴露在火焰中,那么这可能不是您的组件的最佳情况。大多数电子部件在 70°C 以上都不能很好地工作,因此针对高温应用

二、组件故障和技术人员错误

制造 PCB 最重要的部分是设计阶段,因此如果在设计阶段出现问题,很可能会产生后果。话虽如此,检查以确保为电路板指定了正确的二极管和电容器将降低与组件的设计很棘手。

颖控®会避免过度填充电路板。这不仅会降低成本并加快生产速度,而且还可以帮助您避免任何代价高昂的错误,这些错误可能会在以后困扰您。并且颖控®会选择标准耐高温的元器件,保证每一块PCBA板都可以在高温的环境下保持运行。

故障相关的烧毁的可能性。电路板可能会因为保护不当而燃烧。缺乏适当尺寸的保险丝保护应该是第一要务。高压保护二极管可在雷击或其他电压浪涌的情况下保护电路板不被烧毁。

颖控®拥有强大的研发团队,先进的生产设备以及标准严格的检验工序。从pcba设计到生产到成品组装,颖控®会严格把控好每一道工序。

 

温州太科电子有限公司-旗下品牌-颖控®

用心做好每一块线路板,用心服务好每一个客户!

 

关联 新闻
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
Nov .21.2022
油烟机属于日常生活中最为常见的厨房电器。我们都知道这是我们解决油烟问题最好的帮手,我们开发了各种性价比高的抽油烟机控制器,有严谨的功能逻辑,精致的外观,超高的品质,超长的使用寿命。
PCB板设计规则
PCB板设计规则
Nov .09.2022
颖控®的pcb设计理念不断与时俱进,在雄厚的技术实力上不断进行优化,汲取各类优秀的制造经验,最终依照国际标准制造出优质的烤箱控制器和定时器以及油烟机控制器
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
Nov .04.2022
烤箱预热是让烤箱内部升到烘焙时所需要的温度,不仅可以缩短烘焙的时长,还可以让烤出来的蛋糕蓬松。颖控®如何帮你完成烤箱完美的预热,首先颖控®独立自主研发制造的烤箱控制器,拥有一键预热功能
烤箱定时器的发展趋向探究
烤箱定时器的发展趋向探究
Oct .24.2022
颖控®专长于厨房电器电子控制器的研发和制造。我们提供具有极高设计质量和完美用户体验的优质烤箱控制器和定时器。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Home Appliances intelligent Controllers View all

What causes a burnt circuit board?

Views : 1564
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-10-19 14:43:25

While there are many common PCB defects, one of the most notorious is component burnout. Unfortunately, it's also one of the most damaging flaws, as it can be difficult to fix and difficult to diagnose the source of the problem. In this article, we'll take a deep dive into what's causing your circuit board to burn and how to fix it. Here's a closer look:

1. What causes the circuit board to burn out?

The three main reasons why PCBs end up burning are:

Extremely hot:

1. Improper spacing of components

2. Component failure or technician error

3. This threat becomes more likely to be natural if the PCB is exposed to high temperatures.

However, most PCBs used in hazardous areas can withstand high temperatures and have a Tg (glass transition temperature) of 170°C. PCBs designed for high temperature environments must operate 25°C below Tg. Accidents are possible. If the machine is overheating or the circuit board is directly exposed to flames, then this may not be the best situation for your components. Most electronic components don't work well above 70°C, so designing for high temperature applications is tricky.

Elecontro® will avoid overfilling the board. Not only will this reduce costs and speed up production, but it will also help you avoid any costly mistakes that could haunt you later. And Elecontro® will choose standard high temperature resistant components to ensure that each PCBA board can maintain operation in a high temperature environment.

2. Component failures and technician errors

The most important part of manufacturing a PCB is the design phase, so if something goes wrong during the design phase, there are likely to be consequences. Having said that, checking to make sure the correct diodes and capacitors are specified for the board will reduce the likelihood of burnout associated with component failure. Circuit boards can burn due to improper protection. Lack of properly sized fuse protection should be the number one priority. High voltage protection diodes protect circuit boards from burnout in the event of lightning strikes or other voltage surges.

Elecontro® has a strong R&D team, advanced production equipment and standard and strict inspection procedures. From pcba design to production to finished product assembly, Elecontro® will strictly control every process.

 

ELECONTRO ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD.-Brands-Elecontro®

Do a good job of every circuit board and serve every customer with your heart!

 

Related News
The function of washing machine control board
The function of washing machine control board
Jan .30.2024
The function and sensitivity of the washing machine are mainly determined by the control board
Do you know what we need to pay attention for  the production of oven control panels?
Do you know what we need to pay attention for the production of oven control panels?
Jan .30.2024
There are several key points in the production of oven control panels that cannot be ignored
How to Choose and Buy an Oven Control Board?
How to Choose and Buy an Oven Control Board?
Jan .15.2024
Have you ever had the frustration of an oven that won't work properly? If so, it's likely that the oven's control board has malfunctioned.
Should I Repair or Replace My Oven?
Should I Repair or Replace My Oven?
Jan .05.2024
In the culinary symphony of a modern kitchen, the oven plays a pivotal role. When this essential appliance falters, it poses a quintessential dilemma: should one opt for repair or replace it altogether? This article delves into various aspects to consider, helping you navigate this conundrum.
pop_close
pop_main
Subscribe to Elecontro® below for more information