专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

家电“智能化”势在必行

浏览次数 : 105
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-10-13 17:59:14

对于消费者来说,生活在一个智能互联互通的家中是一件幸福的事情,智能家电越来越普及,越来越普通。但是智能家电行业本身在标准必要专利(Standard Essential Patents, SEP)许可方面却面临着日益严峻的挑战。同样我们颖控®  也一直在关注。在此背景下,颖控®  也在积极贡献自己的一份力量,作为专业的智能厨电控制器供应商,颖控®  拥有强大的研发团队,一流的生产技术和高质量的品质,以及优惠的价格。近期我司投入大量的时间精力人力在如何实现厨电智能化这一个方向。

北京知识产权司法保护研究会发布了一则报告-《智能家电及 IoT 行业 Wi-Fi 标准必要专利许可模式研究报告》(以下简称“报告”)传统家电行业亟需进行下一轮的技术升级,其中家电设备和云端、家电设备之间的相互连接,尤其是无线连接技术,例如 Wi-Fi技术,被广泛使用。不可否认,随着物联网的落地,近些年智能家电行业规模逐渐加大,但是随着“智能”概念进入家电行业,Wi-Fi SEP的专利许可问题也逐步显现。根据“报告”内容显示,无线通信技术相关的SEP 许可在通信行业,对智能家电领域的参与者,尤其是中小企业来说,SEP专利高昂的许可费以及潜在的诉讼风险问题依然较为陌生。

“家电行业通过加大信息化、自动化投入,智能制造水平显著提高,家用电器智能化技术应用水平处于全球第一阵营,智能制造达到世界先进水平,全球首创或者领先的技术不断涌现并实现市场化”,无线通信技术是智能家电的基础技术,得益于WiFi技术在个人电脑及手机领域上的广泛普及,目前的智能家电中使用的无线通信技术也以WiFi最为广泛。

颖控®  研发制造的最新嵌入式烤箱控制器带有wifi模块,可实现手机远程连接,网上操控,只需要把食材准备好,放置烤箱内,多功能菜单-丰富菜谱任你选择,躺着也能烹饪食物,让你一键轻轻松松完成烹饪。

关联 新闻
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
Nov .21.2022
油烟机属于日常生活中最为常见的厨房电器。我们都知道这是我们解决油烟问题最好的帮手,我们开发了各种性价比高的抽油烟机控制器,有严谨的功能逻辑,精致的外观,超高的品质,超长的使用寿命。
PCB板设计规则
PCB板设计规则
Nov .09.2022
颖控®的pcb设计理念不断与时俱进,在雄厚的技术实力上不断进行优化,汲取各类优秀的制造经验,最终依照国际标准制造出优质的烤箱控制器和定时器以及油烟机控制器
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
Nov .04.2022
烤箱预热是让烤箱内部升到烘焙时所需要的温度,不仅可以缩短烘焙的时长,还可以让烤出来的蛋糕蓬松。颖控®如何帮你完成烤箱完美的预热,首先颖控®独立自主研发制造的烤箱控制器,拥有一键预热功能
烤箱定时器的发展趋向探究
烤箱定时器的发展趋向探究
Oct .24.2022
颖控®专长于厨房电器电子控制器的研发和制造。我们提供具有极高设计质量和完美用户体验的优质烤箱控制器和定时器。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Home appliances "intelligent" is imperative

Views : 99
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-10-13 17:59:14
For consumers, living in a smart and interconnected home is a happy thing, and smart home appliances are becoming more and more popular and more common. But the smart home appliance industry itself is facing increasing challenges in licensing Standard Essential Patents (SEPs). Also we at Elecontro® have been paying attention. In this context, Elecontro® is also actively contributing its own strength. As a professional supplier of smart kitchen appliances, Elecontro® has a strong R&D team, first-class production technology and high-quality quality, as well as favorable prices. . Recently, our company has invested a lot of time, energy and manpower in the direction of how to realize the intelligentization of kitchen appliances.

Beijing Intellectual Property Judicial Protection Research Association released a report - "Research Report on the Licensing Model of Wi-Fi Standard Essential Patents in Smart Home Appliances and IoT Industry" (hereinafter referred to as the "Report"). The traditional home appliance industry is in urgent need of the next round of technological upgrading, in which the interconnection between home appliances, the cloud and home appliances, especially wireless connection technologies, such as Wi-Fi technology, is widely used. It is undeniable that with the implementation of the Internet of Things, the scale of the smart home appliance industry has gradually increased in recent years, but as the concept of "smart" enters the home appliance industry, the patent licensing problem of Wi-Fi SEP has gradually emerged. According to the content of the "Report", the SEP license related to wireless communication technology is still relatively unfamiliar to the participants in the field of smart home appliances, especially the small and medium-sized enterprises, the high license fees and potential litigation risks of SEP patents.
"By increasing investment in information technology and automation, the home appliance industry has significantly improved the level of intelligent manufacturing. The application level of intelligent technology for household appliances is in the first camp in the world. The intelligent manufacturing has reached the world's advanced level. The world's first or leading technologies continue to emerge and realize marketization. ”, wireless communication technology is the basic technology of smart home appliances, thanks to the widespread popularity of WiFi technology in the field of personal computers and mobile phones, the current wireless communication technology used in smart home appliances is also the most widely used.
The latest embedded oven controller developed and manufactured by Elecontro® is equipped with a wifi module, which can realize remote connection with mobile phones and online control. Just prepare the ingredients and place them in the oven. Multi-functional menus - you can choose from a variety of recipes, even lying down. Cook food, allowing you to easily complete the cooking with one click.
Related News
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Nov .21.2022
Then the range hood is one of the most common kitchen appliances in daily life. We all know that this is our best helper to solve the problem of lampblack.The company has developed a variety of cost-effective range hood controller.
PCB board design rules
PCB board design rules
Nov .09.2022
Elecontro®'s pcb design concept keeps pace with the times, continuously optimizes its strong technical strength, and draws on various excellent manufacturing experiences, and finally manufactures high-quality oven controllers, timers and range hood controllers in accordance with international standards.
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
Nov .04.2022
Preheating the oven is to raise the inside of the oven to the temperature required for baking, which not only shortens the baking time, but also makes the baked cake fluffy. How does Elecontro® help you complete the perfect preheating of the oven? First of all, the oven controller independently developed and manufactured by Elecontro® has a one-button preheating function.
Research on the development trend of oven timer
Research on the development trend of oven timer
Oct .24.2022
Elecontro® specializes in the development and manufacture of electronic controls for kitchen appliances. We offer premium oven controllers and timers with extremely high design quality and a flawless user experience.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
Subscribe to Elecontro® below for more information