专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

8 个常见的烤箱问题及其解决方法

浏览次数 : 41
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-08-27 10:47:59
颖控® 作为专业的厨房电器电子控制器的研发和制造商,对烤箱有一定的专业知识了解,现在让我们来谈谈烤箱在日常生活中的一些常见的问题及解决的方法。
大部分人在烤箱无法正常工作的时候,第一反应可能是否需要更换个烤箱,对于维修好像很少考虑,但烤箱的有些问题是我们可以自行解决的。并且在烤箱要出现问题时,它会出一下警示,提醒你烤箱将停止工作。现让我们看看烤箱有哪些常见的问题及解决方法。

1、当烤箱温度不正确时
当您的烤箱在烹饪工作时,恒温器出现故障,那么您将无法再指望烤箱板上显示的温度读数的准确性。所以这也将导致你的食物可能会烹饪不均匀或者烤焦,让您在也无法享受美味的食物。在这个过程中您可以使用普通的可用于测量食物温度的温度计来测量烤箱的温度,并将其与烤箱控制器读数进行比较。这将告诉您是否需要重新校准烤箱恒温器。
解决方法:您可以找到制造商手册,按照说明通过旋转后螺钉重新校准温度旋钮。
2、烤箱不加热
如果当您用烤箱在烹饪时烤箱内部温度没有变化,您的烤箱不加热时,最常见的原因可能是点火器损坏。
解决方法:找到制造商手册,可以按照说明书的方法更换烤箱上的点火器。
3、烤箱内部炉灯不亮
当烤箱内部的炉灯不亮时,通常的情况可能是炉灯的灯泡烧坏。
解决方法:找到制造商手册,并且按照说明更换灯泡。如果这不能解决问题,则可能是电气问题,这意味着你无能为力且是时候打电话给专业人士了,让他们帮你查看最终的问题出现在哪里。
4、燃烧器元件不工作
烤箱的燃烧器元件在正常工作时应开始发出红色光。如果没有出现红色光,那么可能会有问题。
如何修复:这可能是一个更复杂的修复,因为您必须关闭烤箱本身的电源,移除燃烧器元件,对其进行测试,然后根据需要进行修复或更换,如果您是从事维修或者有这类知识点的可能尝试自己修复,如果您是什么都不懂的,我还是建议你打电话给专业人士进行维修。
5、烤箱门关不严,导致烹饪过程中出现漏气
这种情况一般是烤箱使用的比较久,因为你经常使用这个烤箱,需要经常开关门,这样可能会导致烤箱门侧面的密封关闭不良。随着时间的推移,密封件可能会变形、损坏或退化。
如何修复:在大多数情况下,您可以简单地撕下旧密封件并购买售后粘贴式密封件来更换它。
6、烤箱无法开启,不能烹饪食物
如果烤箱本身无法通电,则断路器可能会跳闸。有时,当电路过载或发生小幅停电时,就会发生这种情况。
如何修复:前往断路器箱并寻找跳闸的开关。将其完全切换到“关闭”,然后再切换到“开启”。如果这不能恢复您的烤箱的电源,您可能遇到了电气问题,是时候打电话给专业人士了。
7、烤箱门关闭不均匀
当您的烤箱门关闭不均匀时,可能是由于铰链故障或螺丝松动而翘曲。通常较旧的烤箱开始遇到铰链问题,导致烤箱门不断打开或卡住而无法打开。
如何修复:首先您可以尝试松开烤箱门内侧周围的螺丝。向下推内部面板,然后拧紧螺钉,看看是否可以解决问题。铰链的定位和更换可能很复杂,特别是在铰链安装到中央烤箱框架本身的模型中。除非您对拆卸门甚至侧面板感到满意,否则您可能需要致电专业人士。
8、烤箱出现内部生锈迹象
使用次数比较多或者较旧的烤箱有时会由于烹饪过程中蒸汽中的水分而生锈。
如何修复:一旦烤箱开始从内到外生锈,除非您愿意进行大修,否则无能为力。这可能是以旧换新的好时机。
颖控® 擅长厨房电器电子控制器的研发和制造。我们能为您提供具有极高设计质量和完美用户体验的优质烤箱控制器和定时器。可在前期就帮你完美解决掉一些烤箱的隐患。欢迎询价。
关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

8 Common Oven Problems and How to Fix Them

Views : 44
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-08-27 10:47:59
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of electronic controllers for kitchen appliances, Elecontro® has a certain professional knowledge of ovens. Now let's talk about some common problems and solutions of ovens in daily life.
When most oven don't work properly, their first reaction may be whether they need to replace the oven. It seems that they rarely consider maintenance, but some problems with the oven can be solved by ourselves. And when there is a problem with the oven, it will give a warning to remind you that the oven will stop working. Let's take a look at some common oven problems and how to fix them.

1. When the oven temperature is incorrect
When your oven is cooking and the thermostat fails, then you can no longer count on the accuracy of the temperature reading displayed on the oven plate. So this will also cause your food to cook unevenly, making it impossible for you to enjoy delicious food. During this process you can use a normal thermometer that can be used to measure food temperature to measure the temperature of the oven and compare it to the oven controller reading. This will tell you if your oven thermostat needs to be recalibrated.
Workaround: You can find the manufacturer's manual and follow the instructions to recalibrate the temperature knob by turning the rear screw.
2. The oven is not heating
If the internal temperature of the oven does not change when you cook with the oven, and your oven does not heat, the most common cause may be a damaged igniter.
Solution: Find the manufacturer's manual, you can follow the instructions to replace the igniter on the oven.
3. The furnace light inside the oven does not light up
When the stove light inside the oven doesn't come on, the usual thing might be a burnt out stove light bulb.
Solution: Find the manufacturer's manual and follow the instructions to replace the bulb. If that doesn't fix the problem, it's probably an electrical problem, which means there's nothing you can do and it's time to call a professional and let them help you see where the ultimate problem is.
4. The burner element does not work
The burner element of the oven should start glowing red when it is working properly. If the red light does not appear, then there may be a problem.
How to fix: This can be a more complicated fix as you have to turn off the power to the oven itself, remove the burner element, test it, then fix or replace as needed, if you're in the repair or have that kind of knowledge Maybe try to repair it yourself, if you don't understand anything, I still recommend you to call a professional for repair.
5. The oven door is not closed tightly, resulting in air leakage during cooking
This situation is generally because the oven has been used for a long time, because you often use this oven, you need to open and close the door frequently, which may cause the sealing and closing of the side of the oven door to be poor. Over time, seals can become deformed, damaged or degraded.
How to fix it: In most cases, you can simply tear off the old seal and purchase an aftermarket stick-on seal to replace it.
6. The oven cannot be turned on and cannot cook food
If the oven itself doesn't get power, the circuit breaker may trip. Sometimes this happens when a circuit is overloaded or a small power outage occurs.
How to fix: Go to the breaker box and look for the tripped switch. Toggle it all the way to "off" and then to "on". If this doesn't restore power to your oven, you may have an electrical problem and it's time to call a professional.
7. The oven door does not close evenly
When your oven door closes unevenly, it may be warped due to faulty hinges or loose screws. Often older ovens start to experience hinge issues that cause the oven door to keep opening or get stuck and won't open.
How to fix: First you can try loosening the screws around the inside of the oven door. Push down on the inner panel, then tighten the screws and see if that fixes the problem. Positioning and replacing the hinges can be complicated, especially in models where the hinges are mounted to the central oven frame itself. Unless you're comfortable with removing doors or even side panels, you may need to call in a professional.
8. The oven shows signs of internal rust
More used or older ovens can sometimes rust from the moisture in the steam during cooking.
How to fix it: Once your oven starts to rust from the inside out, there's not much you can do about it unless you're willing to do a major overhaul. This could be a good time to trade in.
Elecontro® specializes in the development and manufacture of electronic controls for kitchen appliances. We can provide you with premium oven controllers and timers with high design quality and a flawless user experience. It can help you perfectly solve some hidden dangers of the oven in the early stage. Welcome Inquiry.
Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html