专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

颖控® 在 IFA 2022 上首次亮相双色触摸滑条嵌入式烤箱控制器!

浏览次数 : 94
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-08-27 16:15:47

2022年9月4日—颖控®将在德国柏林的IFA 2022上推出最新的高端6种加热功能选择+风扇独立控制的全触控嵌入式烤箱控制器。颖控®的这款EM17的宽电压输入范围有100~250V,显示屏的亮度适应人体肉眼最舒适的亮度,其显示屏界面美观大方,呈现效果让人赏心悦目,我们还可以根据客户需求定制显示颜色。并且数码管每一个笔画都流畅简洁,具有良好的显示一致性。

参观 IFA 2022 的 颖控® 展台的参观者可以直接探索各种高端的颖控®烤箱控制器和计时器以及油烟机控制器产品,我们可为您的厨电产品提供真正可定制的服务,让我们的控制器适应你的所以厨电产品。

颖控® EM17全触摸嵌入式烤箱控制器

我们EM17嵌入式烤箱控制器最吸引人目标的就是其双色触摸滑条(颜色可定制),当你在设置时钟、菜谱、温度、工作时间、结束时间和闹铃时间时,可通过滑动滑条来设置数值。

滑条使用举例说明:

-滑条无效时,滑条的灯不亮,有效时点亮,滑动时手指触发部分的颜色与其他滑条颜色不一样。

-当在设置数值时,把手指放在滑条上,每次往右/往左慢速滑动时,数值会跟着缓慢的减少/增加。当你往右/往左快速滑动时,数值会快速减少/增加,滑动的速度、距离和数据调节速度成正比,直到到最大值/最小值时停止数值加/减。

除了其可定制颜色的双色触摸滑条外,我们的产品还拥有市面上烤箱控制器的大部分功能,且我们的声音比我们的竞争对手做的更悦耳,其声音分贝适中,音色清脆,符合大众审美。我们其电源安全可靠,电压输出平稳,具有自我保护功能,耐温高达105℃。

我们很高兴能在 IFA 上首次亮相这款出色的产品,并在因大流行而休整两年后重返柏林。

颖控®于 9 月 4日至 6 日在 IFA 2022 的展台(柏林展览馆 9 号展厅177位)将让参观者有机会体验该公司最新的EM17全触控烤箱控制器,包括其它烤箱控制器和计时器以及油烟机控制器.

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

Elecontro® Debuts Two-Color Touch Slider Built-in Oven Controller at IFA 2022!

Views : 103
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-08-27 16:15:47

September 4, 2022 - Elecontro® will launch the latest high-end 6 heating function selection + fan independent control full touch built-in oven controller at IFA 2022 in Berlin, Germany. The wide voltage input range of Elecontro® EM17 is 100~250V. The brightness of the display screen is suitable for the most comfortable brightness of the human eye.  And each stroke of the digital tube is smooth and concise, with good display consistency.

Visitors to the Elecontro® booth at IFA 2022 can directly explore the wide range of high-end Elecontro® oven controls and timers and range hood controls, we can offer a truly customizable service for your kitchen appliances, allowing our The controller adapts to all your kitchen appliances.

Elecontro® EM17 Full Touch Built-in Oven Controller

The most attractive target of our EM17 built-in oven controller is its two-color touch slider (color can be customized), when you are setting the clock, recipe, temperature, working time, end time and alarm time, you can pass the sliding slider to set the value.

Example of slider usage:

- When the slider is invalid, the light of the slider does not light up, but it lights up when it is valid. When sliding, the color of the trigger part of the finger is different from that of other sliders.

- When setting the value, put your finger on the slider, each time you slide right/left slowly, the value will decrease/increase slowly. When you swipe right/left quickly, the value will decrease/increase rapidly. The sliding speed, distance and data adjustment speed are proportional to the data adjustment speed, until the value stops adding/subtracting when it reaches the maximum value/minimum value.

In addition to its two-color touch slider with customizable colors, our product has most of the functions of an oven controller on the market, and our sound is more pleasant than our competitors, with a moderate decibel sound and a crisp tone, which is in line with the public aesthetics. Our power supply is safe and reliable, the voltage output is stable, it has self-protection function, and the temperature resistance is up to 105℃.

We are delighted to debut this fantastic product at IFA and return to Berlin after a two-year hiatus due to the pandemic.

Elecontro®'s booth at IFA 2022 from September 4th to 6th (Messe Berlin, Hall 9, booth 177) will give visitors the opportunity to experience the company's latest EM17 full touch oven controller, including other oven controllers and Timer and hood controller.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html