专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

八月新品推广(ET3001T烤箱计时器和EM17烤箱控制器)!

浏览次数 : 50
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-09-02 17:45:29

自 2002 年推出首款烤箱定时器以来,颖控® 作为高端厨房电器控制器供应商和设计创新者的声誉不断提升。其产品选项包括内置烤箱控制器、蒸汽烤箱控制器、迷你烤箱控制器、油炸控制器、抽油烟机控制器和烤箱定时器。

颖控® 计划继续提供配置和独特的产品,以满足客户的定制和个性化需求。在电器设计的每一个环节,从显示方式、显示颜色、按键类型、蜂鸣器音调选项,到功能选择、程序设置等,我们都为厨房电器控制器和定时器提供了多样化的方案。

八月颖控®又连续推出2款新产品,它们分别是ET3001T和EM17.

这2款产品用户友好的界面,可选的控制单元,完美的白色显示性能,LCD屏幕显示清晰、明亮,呈现效果让人赏心悦目,我们还可以根据客户需求定制字体颜色。并且数码管每一个笔画都流畅简洁,具有良好的显示一致性。我们还提供OEM和定制服务。

第二个明显的优点是其按键触摸十分灵敏,轻轻点按即可实现对应功能选择。良好的品控使得我们在日常使用时,不会引发各类误触情况,可以很好的设置自己想要的控制单元选择。

在厨房电器控制器和定时器方面,颖控® 处于新技术的前沿,在设计、制造质量和用户体验方面开创了新标准,我们一直以优化以前烤箱计时器和控制器为基础,并根据市场情况更新换代研发更加优质产品。

当您与我们合作时,您将以极具竞争力的价格获得质量和绝对可靠性的保证。 无论您的经营规模有多大或多小,总有一款电子控制器适合您。

第一时间联系我们获取最新的目录和产品手册!

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

August New Product Promotion (ET3001T Oven Timer and EM17 Oven Controller)!

Views : 60
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-09-02 17:45:29

Since the introduction of the first oven timer in 2002, Elecontro®'s reputation as a supplier of high-end kitchen appliance controls and a design innovator has grown. Its product options include built-in oven controls, steam oven controls, mini oven controls, fry controls, range hood controls and oven timers.

Elecontro® plans to continue to offer configurations and unique products to meet the custom and individual needs of customers.In every aspect of electrical appliance design, from display mode, display color, key type, buzzer tone options, to function selection, program setting, etc., we provide a variety of solutions for kitchen appliance controllers and timers.

In August, Elecontro® launched 2 new products in succession, they are ET3001T and EM17.

The user-friendly interface of these 2 products, optional control unit, perfect white display performance, clear and bright LCD screen display, the presentation effect is pleasing to the eye, and we can also customize the font color according to customer needs. And each stroke of the digital tube is smooth and concise, with good display consistency. We also provide OEM and customized services.

The second obvious advantage is that its keys are very sensitive to touch, and the corresponding function selection can be achieved by lightly clicking. Good quality control allows us to avoid all kinds of accidental touches in daily use, and we can set the control unit selection we want very well.

Elecontro® is at the forefront of new technologies when it comes to kitchen appliance controllers and timers, setting new standards in design, build quality and user experience, we have been building on the optimization of previous oven timers and controllers and updating them according to market conditions Replacement research and development of more high-quality products.

When you work with us, you get a guarantee of quality and absolute reliability at a very competitive price. No matter how big or small your operation is, there is an electronic controller for you.

Contact us for the latest catalogs and product brochures at the first time!

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html