专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

厨电控制器定制组装加工成本包括哪些?

浏览次数 : 47
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-09-06 15:40:59

对于厨电控制器的定制组装加工行业内很多客户对于供应商给到他们的报价可能一般只有两个字进行考虑,就是产品报价的价格高或者低。而这个价格的高低可能只是参考其他同行供应商给出的报价价格或者是现阶段行业内的评价价格,而不会考虑到这个价格内包含了哪些模块,并且我们给出的报价其元器件和产品质量是否高于同行等。所以如果客户想了解我们给出的产品报价,就要对厨电控制器定制组装中的包工包料整个环节进行全面的了解,其厨电控制器的组装加工一般分为三大部分PCB电路板、元器件采购、元器件焊接(SMT贴装/DIP插件后焊)。其PCB电路板和元器件采购价格在市场上一般都是公开透明的,除PCB电路板和元器件外,成本高低就体现在组装的环节上。

 

1.辅材:锡膏、锡条、助焊剂、UV胶、过炉治具

焊锡膏和焊锡条的质量是整个加工环节中最重要的辅材,一般国产的锡育价格在180~260/瓶,进口的锡膏可能在320~480/瓶,那么相同的焊接面积上,进口锡育的价格就要高出不少,但是焊接的质量差别非常明显。

2. SMT贴片加工

SMT贴片加工根据点数和封装的不同,价格上会有一定的区别。大批量SMT贴片的价格会低于小批量SMT贴片加工的价格,元件封装尺寸越大越容易贴装,相应的品质不良率会降低,因此价格上也有更大的沟通余地。

3. DIP插件后焊工时费

因为涉及到异形件和物料成型,该环节需要大量的人工参与,这一环节是成本最不好控制的环节。目前人工成本居高不下,该环节成本普遍偏高。

4.组装测试:测试夹具、测试设备、测试工时

测试夹具根据测试难度价格不等,有时还需要光纤、ICT等测试设备辅助,相应的人工及设备损耗都要考虑进去,但是测试价格不会很高;有些公司甚至是免费测试。

厨电控制器加工的整个流程包括PCB电路板加工、SMT贴片、元器件采购与检验、SMT贴片加工、DIP插件后焊、烧录测试、组装、功能测试,包装等工序。

颖控®,作为一家专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,我们以质量着称,能够满足您的所有需求; 拥有出色的研发能力、技术专长、准时交付并提供有竞争力的价格。 最重要的是,颖控® 拥有将危机对您业务的影响降至最低所需的专业知识和资源。如果您对其感兴趣,欢迎咨询,或者关注我们网站的更新。

 

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

What does the kitchen appliance controller assembly and processing cost include?

Views : 49
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-09-06 15:40:59

For the custom assembly and processing of kitchen appliance controllers, many customers in the industry may generally only consider two words for the quotation given to them by the supplier, that is, the price of the product quotation is high or low. The level of this price may only refer to the quotation price given by other peer suppliers or the evaluation price in the industry at this stage, without considering which modules are included in this price, and the components and components of the quotation we give. Whether the product quality is higher than its peers, etc. Therefore, if the customer wants to know the product quotation we give, it is necessary to have a comprehensive understanding of the whole process of labor and materials in the custom assembly of the kitchen appliance controller. The assembly and processing of the kitchen appliance controller is generally divided into three parts: PCB circuit boards , Component procurement, component welding (SMT placement / DIP plug-in after welding). The purchase price of its PCB circuit boards and components is generally open and transparent in the market. Except for PCB circuit boards and components, the cost is reflected in the assembly process.

1. Auxiliary materials: solder paste, tin bar, flux, UV glue, furnace fixture

The quality of solder paste and solder bar is the most important auxiliary material in the whole processing link. Generally, the price of domestic solder paste is 180~260/bottle, and the imported solder paste may be 320~480/bottle, so on the same welding area, The price of imported tin Yu will be much higher, but the difference in welding quality is very obvious.

2. SMT chip processing

SMT chip processing will vary in price depending on the number of points and packages. The price of high-volume SMT chip processing will be lower than the price of small-batch SMT chip processing. The larger the component package size, the easier it is to mount, and the corresponding quality defect rate will be reduced, so there is also more room for communication on the price.

3. Welding time cost after DIP plug-in

Because it involves the forming of special-shaped parts and materials, this link requires a lot of manual participation, and this link is the link with the most difficult cost control. At present, the labor cost remains high, and the cost of this link is generally high.

4. Assembly test: test fixture, test equipment, test man-hours

The price of the test fixture varies according to the difficulty of the test, and sometimes it also needs the assistance of test equipment such as optical fiber and ICT. The corresponding labor and equipment losses must be taken into account, but the test price will not be very high; some companies even test for free.

The whole process of kitchen appliance controller processing includes PCB circuit board processing, SMT patch, component procurement and inspection, SMT patch processing, post-soldering of DIP plug-in, programming test, assembly, function test, packaging and other processes.

Elecontro®, as a professional kitchen appliance controller R&D manufacturer, we are known for quality and can meet all your needs; with excellent R&D capabilities, technical expertise, on-time delivery and competitive prices. Most importantly, Elecontro® has the expertise and resources needed to minimize the impact of the crisis on your business. If you are interested in it, welcome to consult, or pay attention to the update of our website.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html