专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

简单到家▏最常见到的油烟机故障以及解决办法!

浏览次数 : 139
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-05-31 14:46:36


油烟机是日常生活中每天都会用到的,特别是在夏天,如果油烟机出现故障,那么你会再也不想自己做饭,还是简单的去外面吃吧。不过每天外面吃还是有点接受不了的,还是需要掌握几项常见的故障维修方法。下面就给大家分享一些常见故障以及维修方法。
  
1、油烟机的指示灯不亮
  解决方法:抽油烟机如果电机会转,灯不亮的话一般是灯泡烧掉了,需要更换灯泡。
  
2、油烟机排烟效果差
  解决方法:检查下是不是抽油烟机安装高度过高了,适当调整高度,一般与灶具间距65cm—75cm。若是出烟口的方向选择不对,前面有异物阻挡;须改变安装位置,避开障碍物。排烟管道接口有漏气的现象;须对接口进行密封处理。滤油网油污太多;应定时清洗。
  
3、电机工作时产生噪声
  解决方法:可能是叶轮安装不到位,如果安装不到位引起的噪声,可以重新安装叶轮。也有可能是有异物进入风道,应清除异物,保证风道清洁。
       
4、油烟机产生震动
  解决方法:因固定螺丝松动,如电机端盖螺钉、叶轮中心转轴紧固铆钉等,应查出松动部位,拧紧螺钉或者重新安装;油烟机没有安装水平使其产生震动的,需要挂平和挂牢烟机;叶轮安装不到位或叶轮变形受损失去平衡产生震动,需要重新调试安装叶轮。
  
5、油烟机有漏油现象
  解决方法:油烟机因为长时间没有清洗,造成油盒内污油过多,应定时清洗;油烟机身有漏油现象,烟机滤网和整机应定时清洁;油烟机安装不平。
  
6、油烟机无任何反应
  解放方法:因电源问题,电源未插上或者没电,插上电源或等待来电;插头与插座接触不良,检修插头、座或进行更换;电源板上保险管断;须更换保险管。因电路问题,油烟机开关接触不良或损坏,须检修更换电子开关机内电器连接导线或端子松动、脱落,可找出脱落点重新连接紧固。电源线断路或接口松动,须更换电源线或连接好接口。
颖控® 是一家经验丰富的抽油烟机控制板研发制造商,从设计到 PCB 组装制造到成品组装测试和端到端的产品生命周期解决方案,我们的最终目标不仅是成为最有信誉、最值得信赖和最诚实的供应商,而是要成为您的合作伙伴,让双方都达到一个共赢。

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

Simple Home | The Most Common Range Hood Failures and Solutions!

Views : 141
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-05-31 14:46:36


The range hood is used every day in daily life, especially in summer, if the range hood fails, then you will never want to cook by yourself, or simply go out to eat. However, eating out every day is still a bit unacceptable, and you still need to master several common troubleshooting methods. The following will share with you some common faults and maintenance methods.
1. The indicator light of the range hood does not light up
Solution: If the motor of the range hood turns and the light does not turn on, the bulb is usually burnt out, and the bulb needs to be replaced.
2. The smoke exhaust effect of the range hood is poor
Solution: Check whether the installation height of the range hood is too high, and adjust the height appropriately. Generally, the distance from the cooker is 65cm-75cm. If the direction of the smoke outlet is not selected correctly, there is a foreign object in front of it; the installation position must be changed to avoid obstacles. There is air leakage at the interface of the exhaust pipe; the interface must be sealed. The oil filter is too oily; it should be cleaned regularly.
3. Noise is generated when the motor is working
Solution: It may be that the impeller is not installed properly. If the noise caused by the improper installation, the impeller can be reinstalled. There may also be foreign objects entering the air duct, and the foreign objects should be removed to ensure that the air duct is clean.
4. The range hood produces vibration
Solution: Due to loose fixing screws, such as motor end cover screws, impeller center shaft fastening rivets, etc., the loose parts should be found, and the screws should be tightened or reinstalled; if the range hood is not installed horizontally to cause vibration, it needs to be leveled and hung firmly. The impeller is not installed properly or the impeller is deformed and damaged, loses its balance and causes vibration, and it is necessary to re-adjust and install the impeller.
5. The hood has oil leakage
Solution: The hood has not been cleaned for a long time, resulting in too much dirty oil in the oil box. It should be cleaned regularly; the hood body has oil leakage, and the filter screen and the whole machine of the hood should be cleaned regularly; the installation of the hood is uneven.
6. The range hood has no response
Liberation method:The power supply is not plugged in or has no power due to power problems, plug it in or wait for an incoming call; the plug and socket are in poor contact, check the plug, socket or replace it; the fuse on the power board is broken; the fuse must be replaced. Due to circuit problems, the switch of the range hood is in poor contact or damaged. It is necessary to overhaul and replace the electrical connecting wires or terminals in the electronic switch that are loose or fall off. You can find the point of falling off and reconnect and tighten. If the power cord is disconnected or the interface is loose, replace the power cord or connect the interface.
 
elecontro® is a experienced R & D manufacturer for range hood control board, from design to PCB assembly manufacturing to finished product assembly testing and end-to-end product lifecycle solutions, our ultimate goal is not only to be the most reputable, trustworthy and honest Supplier, but to become your partner, so that both parties can achieve a win-win situation.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html