专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

油烟机:如何更换电路控制板

浏览次数 : 318
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-06-01 16:49:52


当油烟机出现问题时,动手能力强的朋友,可以自己动手试一下修好油烟机。但只限于油烟机里的控制板出现问题的时候。
 

步骤 1:断开主电源
通过关闭其断路器断开设备的电源,再进行操作。仅通过开/关开关关闭设备是不够的。未能完全断开设备电源可能会导致严重伤害。
 

第 2 步:移除过滤器和底部面板
要卸下过滤器,请用两根手指向下拉过滤器闩锁片。释放闩锁后,轻轻将过滤器直接拉出。卸下过滤器后,使用螺丝刀卸下将底板固定到抽油烟机的螺钉。拧下螺丝后,轻轻将底板从抽油烟机中拉出。卸下底板的螺丝时,请务必用手固定底板,以确保它不会落地导致损坏。抽油烟机底板的任何严重损坏都可能导致重新安装问题。
 

第 3 步:移除侧面板
请从侧面板后面找到灯插座的线束连接器。找到后,拔下线束接头,向内拉侧面板以将其从其位置解锁,拔下灯的线束。轻轻取下侧面板。
 

步骤 4:拆下风扇叶片
使用螺丝刀,拆下将风扇叶片固定到电机上的钢丝弹簧夹。拆下风扇叶片夹后,将风扇叶片从电机上拉下。用螺丝刀拆下弹簧夹。将风扇叶片从电机上拉下。
 

步骤5:找到并拆下电控板
电子控制板一般位于单元前部附近。找到控制板后,卸下安装螺钉。
将电子板从抽油烟机中拉出并断开线束。记住卸下时,用记号笔记下各种线的位置。比如零线,火线,灯线,以及油烟机的快,中,慢,三速连接线。然后再将各种线用尖嘴钳拔掉。
 

步骤6:安装新的电子控制板
小心地将新的电子控制板插入抽油烟机控制面板。一定要看清油烟机控制板上对应的线,将线束插头对号入座。将控制板对准安装孔并将其固定在控制面板上。

步骤 7:重新安装风扇叶片
将风扇叶片放回电机上并按下。使用弹簧夹将其固定到电机上。
使用弹簧夹将风扇叶片固定到电机上。


步骤8:重新安装抽油烟机
将抽油烟机抬高到其安装位置附近,然后将电源线拉过线夹,将抽油烟机滑到安装螺钉上并将它们拧紧。找到抽油烟机的侧板并将它们滑回框架位置。
 
颖控®是一家经验丰富的油烟机控制板研发制造商,专注于并致力于满足严格的质量和交付要求。我们为客户提供其产品生命周期的每个阶段支持,不管是从元器件采购到产品组装和测试,在每个阶段都保持灵活性和高效的响应能力。欢迎咨询。

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

Range Hoods: How to Replace the Circuit Control Board

Views : 332
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-06-01 16:49:52


When there is a problem with the range hood, friends with strong hands-on ability can try to fix the range hood by themselves. But only when there is a problem with the control board in the range hood.
 

Step 1: Disconnect mains power
Disconnect power to the device by turning off its circuit breaker before proceeding. It's not enough to just turn off the device with an on/off switch. Failure to completely disconnect power to the device could result in serious injury.
 

Step 2: Remove the filter and bottom panel
To remove the filter, use two fingers to pull down on the filter latch tab. After releasing the latch, gently pull the filter straight out. After removing the filter, use a screwdriver to remove the screws that secure the base plate to the range hood. After removing the screws, gently pull the base plate out of the cooker hood. When removing the screws from the base plate, be sure to secure the base plate by hand to ensure that it does not fall and cause damage. Any serious damage to the cooker hood base plate can cause problems with reinstallation.
 

Step 3: Remove the side panel
Locate the harness connector for the light socket from behind the side panel. Once located, unplug the harness connector, pull the side panel inward to unlock it from its position, and unplug the light's harness. Gently remove the side panel.
 

Step 4: Remove the fan blades
Using a screwdriver, remove the wire spring clips that secure the fan blades to the motor. After removing the fan blade clip, pull the fan blade off the motor. Remove the spring clips with a screwdriver. Pull the fan blades off the motor.
 

Step 5: Locate and Remove the Electric Control Board
The electronic control board is generally located near the front of the unit. Once the control board is located, remove the mounting screws.
Pull the electronics board out of the hood and disconnect the wiring harness. Remember to mark the positions of the various lines as you remove them. For example, the zero line, the live line, the light line, and the fast, medium, slow and three-speed connection lines of the range hood. Then pull out the various wires with needle nose pliers.
 

Step 6: Install the New Electronic Control Board
Carefully insert the new electronic control board into the range hood control board. Be sure to see the corresponding wires on the control board of the range hood, and place the wiring harness plugs into their seats. Align the control board with the mounting holes and secure it to the control board.
 

Step 7: Reinstall the fan blades
Put the fan blade back on the motor and press down. Secure it to the motor using spring clips.
Use spring clips to secure the fan blades to the motor.
 

Step 8: Reinstall the range hood
Raise the hood near its mounting location, then pull the power cord through the clip, slide the hood over the mounting screws and tighten them. Find the side panels of the range hood and slide them back into the frame.
 
elecontro® is an experienced R&D manufacturer of range hood control boards, focused and committed to meeting stringent quality and delivery requirements. We support our customers at every stage of their product lifecycle, from component procurement to product assembly and testing, maintaining flexibility and efficient responsiveness at every stage. Welcome to consult.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html