专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

浅谈厨电控制器制造所需的测试设备

浏览次数 : 111
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-06-16 17:56:33

颖控®成立于2002年,拥有强大的专业研发团队,致力于服务高端、高要求的客户。公司目前的服务领域主要集中在蒸汽烤箱、抽油烟机控制器定时器的研发和制造。我们的每一款产品都必须经过专业的设备测试,比如ICT在线测试仪、FCT功能测试和老化测试都需要用到一些设备,以下是具体内容。

FCT自动测试仪是测试厨电控制器是否合格的测试工具; FCT自动测试分为两部分(主体部分和测试治具部分); FCT自动测试仪的主要部分包括计算机系统和信号采样系统。厨电控制器检测是指对经过SMT贴片加工、DIP插件加工等加工环节的PCB板进行电气连续性和输入输出值检测。厨房电器控制器测试是制造过程的重要组成部分,通常需要大量的测试设备。常见的厨电控制器测试设备有:ICT在线测试仪、FCT功能测试和老化测试。
1. ICT在线测试仪。 ICT是一种自动在线测试仪,应用范围广,操作简单。 ICT自动在线测试仪主要用于生产过程控制,可以测量电阻、电容、电感和集成电路。对检测开路、短路、元件损坏特别有效,故障定位准确,维修方便。
2. FCT功能测试。 FCT功能测试是为厨电控制器板提供激励、负载等模拟运行环境,可以获得板的各种状态参数,检测板的功能参数是否满足设计要求。 FCT功能测试项目主要包括电压、电流、功率、功率因数、频率、占空比、亮度和颜色、字符识别、语音识别、温度测量、压力测量、运动控制、FLASH和EEPROM编程等。
3.老化测试。老化试验是指模拟产品实际使用中涉及的各种因素,对产品的老化进行相应条件强化试验的过程。本电子产品厨电控制板可进行长期通电测试,模拟客户使用,并进行输入/输出测试,确保其性能符合市场需求。这三种检测设备在厨电控制器过程中很常见。在厨电控制器加工环节进行厨电控制器测试,确保交付给客户的厨电控制器板满足客户的设计要求,大大降低返修率。
作为专业的厨电控制器制造商,颖控®在行业内拥有丰富的研发和制造经验,提供一站式解决所有需求的交钥匙解决方案,如研发、测试、原型制作、成品组装、盒装组装、设计协助、售后服务等,最大限度地提高产品质量,缩短客户产品的上市时间。

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

Talking About the Test Equipment Needed for the Manufacture of Kitchen Electric Controllers

Views : 115
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-06-16 17:56:33

elecontro® was established in 2002. a strong professional R&D team, and is committed to serving high-end and demanding customers. The company's current service areas mainly focus on steam ovens, range hood controllers, timers R&D and manufacturing. Each of our products must be tested by professional equipment, such as ICT online tester, FCT function test and aging test need to use some equipment, the following is the specific content.

FCT automatic tester is a test tool for testing whether kitchen appliance controller is qualified; FCT automatic test is divided into two parts (main part and test fixture part); the main part of FCT automatic tester includes computer system and signal sampling system. kitchen appliance controller testing refers to the electrical continuity and input and output value-based detection of PCB boards that have undergone SMT chip processing, DIP plug-in processing and other processing links. kitchen appliance controller testing is an important part of the manufacturing process and usually requires a lot of testing equipment. Common kitchen appliance controller test equipment are: ICT online tester, FCT function test and burn-in test.
1. ICT online tester. ICT is an automatic online tester, which has a wide range of applications and is easy to operate. ICT automatic online tester is mainly for production process control, which can measure resistance, capacitance, inductance and integrated circuits. It is particularly effective for detecting open circuits, short circuits, and component damage, with accurate fault location and easy maintenance.
2. FCT function test. The FCT functional test is to provide a simulated operating environment such as excitation and load to the kitchen appliance controller board, and can obtain various state parameters of the board to detect whether the functional parameters of the board meet the design requirements. FCT functional test items mainly include voltage, current, power, power factor, frequency, duty cycle, brightness and color, character recognition, voice recognition, temperature measurement, pressure measurement, motion control, FLASH and EEPROM programming, etc.
3. Aging test. Aging test refers to the process of simulating the various factors involved in the actual use of the product to carry out the corresponding condition strengthening experiment on the aging of the product. According to the electronic product kitchen appliance controller board, a long-term power-on test can be carried out to simulate the use of the customer, and the input/output test can be carried out to ensure that its performance meets the market demand. These three kinds of testing equipment are common in the kitchen appliance controller process. kitchen appliance controller testing is performed in the kitchen appliance controller processing link to ensure that the kitchen appliance controller board delivered to the customer meets the customer's design requirements and greatly reduces the repair rate.
As a professional kitchen appliance controller manufacturer, elecontro® has extensive experience in R&D and manufacturing in the industry, providing turnkey solutions that can handle all needs in one stop, such as R&D, testing, prototyping, finished product assembly, box-build assembly , design assistance, after-sales service, etc., to maximize product quality and shorten the time-to-market of customers' products.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html