专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

选择颖控®的理由? 

浏览次数 : 85
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-07-30 10:56:57

颖控®是为厨电控制器领域研发设计和制造的领先公司,我们不断寻求产品和工艺的创新,根据全球客户的需求和期望,制造用户满意且高性价比的产品。产品包括各种烤箱控制器和计时器,以及油烟机控制器。

我们的电子设备诞生于我们的专家团队与客户的密切合作,以确定满足项目要求的适当技能,从概念设计到生产阶段。提供知识、经验和技术,我们确保在产品交付之前、期间和之后提供最佳服务。这一承诺使我们无论现在还是将来都成为一个强大而可靠的合作伙伴。

我们的客户大部分来自高端市场:欧洲和北美,如 Hair、Snowa、Simfer、Motorfan 等。合作多年,他们都对我们给予了高度评价。 对我们的客户好的产品和有竞争力的价格是我们的公司理念。

 

我们旨在通过以下优势帮助您的公司实现增长和财务成功:

  • 精益制造
  • 六西格码哲学
  • 综合供应链系统
  • 领先的设施
  • 尖端技术

 

自公司成立以来,颖控®的理念一直保持不变:以顾客为中心,以客户满意为衡量部门工作,力求客户价值最大化,超越客户期望,完成项目。

我们对产品完美的不懈追求,在设计、制造和成本方面没有任何商业妥协。

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

Reasons for Choosing Elecontro®!

Views : 92
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-07-30 10:56:57

elecontro® is a leading company in the R&D, design and manufacture of kitchen appliance controllers. We constantly seek product and process innovation, and manufacture user-satisfied and cost-effective products according to the needs and expectations of global customers. Products include a variety of oven controllers and timers, as well as range hood controllers.

Our electronic devices are born from the close cooperation of our team of experts with our customers to determine the appropriate skills to meet the requirements of the project, from concept design to production stage. Providing knowledge, experience and technology, we ensure the best possible service before, during and after product delivery. This commitment makes us a strong and reliable partner now and in the future.

Most of our clients are from high-end markets: Europe and North America, such as Hair, Snowa, Simfer, Motorfan, etc. After working together for many years, they all spoke highly of us. Good products and competitive prices for our customers are our company philosophy.

 

We aim to help your company to achieve growth and financial success with following advantages:

  • lean manufacturing
  • Six Sigma philosophies
  • Integrated supply chain system
  • Leading-edge facilities
  • Cutting edge technology

 

Since the establishment of the company, elecontro®'s philosophy has remained the same: customer-centric, departmental work measured by customer satisfaction, striving to maximize customer value, exceed customer expectations, and complete projects.

Our relentless pursuit of product perfection has no commercial compromises in design, manufacture and cost.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html