专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

颖控®:专业成就品质

浏览次数 : 90
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-07-29 13:56:43

颖控®是一家专门从事厨电控制器领域开发设计和制造的创新公司。我们一直不断寻求产品和工艺的创新,根据全球客户的需求和期望,一直追溯了一条成功的轨迹,提供定制解决方案。产品的个性化和寻找创新解决方案是我们的强项。

 

我们的厨电制造领域处于技术前沿的电子产品和服务,以向我们的客户提供的建议的完整性在市场中脱颖而出。在与客户的合作伙伴关系和联合开发的基础上,该公司为嵌入式烤箱提供控制器和计时器。该产品对于嵌入式烤箱能否正常运行和是否能烹饪出美味的食物起到至关重要作用。此外,这是一个关键项目,因为它保证了产品操作员的用户体验是否达到完美,这要求生产它的部件的严肃性,这些部件质量品质必须完美且有保障,因为它们用于烤箱。

 

为了实现这一目标,颖控®利用其在厨电研发和制造方面的丰富知识来满足客户的全球要求,其元器件供应商也是我们长期合作的客户(有些合作已长达超10年之久)。此外,为保证产品的质量和安全性,在控制器和计时器组装后,公司进行具体测试,为产品提供保证和可靠性。

 

无论其经营的市场是什么,颖控®都力求在其广泛的能力范围内提供解决方案,例如各种烤箱控制器和计时器,以及油烟机控制器。我们还提供设计、制造、供应链和产品管理服务。

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

The Speciality Casts Quality—Elecontro®

Views : 94
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-07-29 13:56:43

elecontro® is an innovative company specializing in the development, design and manufacture of kitchen appliance controllers. We are constantly seeking innovation in products and processes, and have traced a successful trajectory to provide custom solutions based on the needs and expectations of our customers worldwide. Product personalization and finding innovative solutions are our strengths.

 

Our kitchen appliances manufacture cutting-edge electronic products and services that stand out in the market with the integrity of the advice we provide to our clients. Based on partnerships and joint development with customers, the company provides controllers and timers for built-in ovens. This product is essential for the proper functioning of the built-in oven and the ability to cook delicious food. Furthermore, this is a key item because it guarantees the perfect user experience for the operator of the product, which demands the seriousness of the parts that produce it, the quality of which must be perfect and guaranteed as they are used in ovens.

 

In order to achieve this goal, elecontro®uses its extensive knowledge in the development and manufacture of kitchen appliances to meet the global requirements of its customers, and its component suppliers are also our long-term customers (some have been working together for more than 10 years). In addition, to guarantee the quality and safety of the product, after the controller and timer are assembled, the company conducts specific tests to provide assurance and reliability for the product.

 

Regardless of the market in which it operates, elecontro®seeks to provide solutions within its wide range of capabilities, such as various oven controllers and timers, as well as range hood controllers. We also provide design, manufacturing, supply chain and product management services.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html