专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

通过这些计时器升级您的烤箱提高您的烹饪能力!

浏览次数 : 113
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-07-27 11:45:24

颖控®是厨电控制器研发制造领域最优秀的制造商之一,拥有一支专业的研发和制造团队。我们利用其在厨电控制器研发设计方面的丰富知识,为厨电市场提供高质量和可靠的控制器。

 

目前,市场上销售的大多嵌入式烤箱都有计时器,通过烤箱计时器来控制其烤箱的时间,颖控®在计时器方面拥有丰富的研发制造经验,我们拥有多款烤箱计时器,例如ET42T、ET52T、ET32K、ET32T、ET02K、ET02T、ET5等等。大部分烤箱计时器市面上所拥有的功能效果我们公司全部都有制造,我们还支持根据客户需求定制生产。并且我们的产品和竞争对手的进行实验对比,我们的产品触摸效果更加灵敏,界面显示效果更好,我们一直以产品的质量闻名,受到广大用户的喜欢。

为了在保证产品质量的基础上改善和促进用户体验,颖控®一直倾听客户的需求,在满足用户的需求上多次进行研发实验和测试。对产品的触摸灵敏、LED显示效果等方面进行多次改进,LED的显示效果可进行人为手动调试(3种屏幕亮度,可调节),用户可调试到为自己最舒适的亮度。且我们对元器件供应商的选择也是特别慎重,在客户需求的基础上我们会根据经验看看这个供应商是否是我们的最优选择,我们会根据多种情况进行多次考量,在进行多次调试之后保证产品达到我们逾期效果之后,才会达到长期的合作。

 

由于我们的产品普及大部分市场,因此我们的产品质量是有目共睹的,颖控®根据严格的要求和国际质量标准生产厨电控制器(烤箱计时器)。

如果大家对我们的产品感兴趣请立即联系我们,为您的项目开发理想的解决方案。

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

Improve your cooking skills by upgrading your oven with these timers!

Views : 114
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-07-27 11:45:24

elecontro® is one of the best manufacturers in the field of R&D and manufacturing of kitchen appliance controllers, with a professional R&D and manufacturing team. We leverage our extensive knowledge in the R&D and design of kitchen appliance controllers to provide high-quality and reliable controllers for the kitchen appliance market.

 

At present, most built-in ovens on the market have timers, and the oven time is controlled by the oven timer. elecontro® has rich experience in R&D and manufacturing of timers. We have a variety of oven timers, such as ET42T, ET52T , ET32K, ET32T, ET02K, ET02T, ET5, etc. Most of the functional effects of oven timers on the market are available in our company, and we also support customized production products according to customer requirements. And our products are compared with those of our competitors. Our products are more sensitive to touch, and the interface display effect is better. We have always been known for the quality of our products and are liked by the majority of users.

 

In order to improve and facilitate the user experience on the basis of ensuring product quality,elecontro® has been listening to the needs of customers, and has carried out research and development experiments and tests many times to meet the needs of users. The touch sensitivity of the product and the LED display effect have been improved many times. The display effect can be manually adjusted (3 kinds of screen brightness, adjustable), and users can adjust the brightness to the most comfortable brightness for themselves. In addition, we are also very careful in the selection of component suppliers. Based on customer needs, we will check whether this supplier is our best choice based on our experience. We will consider many times according to various situations. After the first commissioning, we will ensure that the product achieves our overdue effect before long-term cooperation can be achieved.

 

Since our products are popular in most markets, the quality of our products is obvious to all, elecontro® manufactures kitchen appliance controllers (oven timers) according to strict requirements and international quality standards.

If you are interested in our products please contact us immediately to develop the ideal solution for your project.

 

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html