专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

最佳厨房家电控制器制造商:颖控®

浏览次数 : 82
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-07-21 10:28:59
厨房家用电器在现代人的生活中起着至关重要的作用。在石器时代,人类使用由石头和木头制成的工具。今天,技术的进步带来了更复杂的工具。厨房家用电器使我们能够完成家庭功能,例如烹饪、清洁和保存食物。那么厨房家用电器最为核心的就是其控制器。
这使我们的生活更加舒适和方便。除此之外,技术使设备易于使用,从而节省了在家的时间。话虽如此,如果您想要高质量的电器,则必须确保从信誉良好的公司购买。在这篇文章中,我们将看看最好的家电控制器制造商 - 颖控® 。 
我们是谁?
颖控®位于中国温州市鹿城区沿繁路37号,并且在杭州市滨江区设立了运营中心。
业务范围:
专业从事厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造。专注于各种蒸烤箱控制器和定时器,以及抽油烟机控制器。我们提供设计、制造、供应链和产品管理服务。凭借丰富的产品开发经验和垂直一体化制造,我们致力于为客户提供创新的设计服务和联合开发的商业模式,以全面、高效地满足客户的所有需求。销售网络。
奖项:
公司在嵌入式烤箱、蒸烤箱、迷你烤箱、油烟机和空气炸锅等计时器控制器产品研究、产品开发等方面屡获殊荣。如国家高新技术企业、浙江省高成长科技型企业、省级企业技术中心企业等。
产品系列及认证:
颖控®专注于研发制造嵌入式烤箱、迷你烤箱、蒸烤箱、油烟机和空气炸锅等厨房家用电器控制器。所有产品均符合CE、ROHS等国际认证。产品通过了3C认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、ISO9001质量体系认证。
颖控®的服务:
颖控®是中国最好的家电制造商之一。我们拥有一支高素质的团队,在整个生产周期内帮助客户从概念设计到全面生产。电路设计:拥有10多年的经验,我们可以为客户提供全套电路设计服务,包括原理图设计、PCB Layout和Gerber文件生成等。结构设计:采用热扩散、结构强度、结构变形、跌落等仿真技术,充分保证产品设计的可靠性。软件开发:我们的软件开发能力已被评估为CMMI(软件能力成熟度集成模型)4级。
颖控®的实力:
颖控®拥有强大的设计和工程团队,专业从事家电设计、工业设计、机械设计、电路设计和软件开发。从设计到制造,太科充分了解客户的所有要求。拥有一批经验丰富的研发专业人员,可为客户提供灵活、专业的技术支持。在研发的各个阶段,充分考虑与产品生命周期相关的制造能力、成本效益等因素,加快产品开发速度,最大限度地降低研发和制造成本

生产能力:
颖控®拥有4条先进的控制器生产线,2条自动化生产线,严格的品质管理制度,产品的每一步流程都会进行严格把控,拥有先进的大型专业设备:
印刷机:1.尺寸全、精度高、速度快2.实现±125um的对准精度,±18.0um的印刷精度,可以精准高效的完成锡膏印刷,帮助精密电子元器件实现电气连通。
回流焊机:1.将PCB板与元器件实现焊接,具有生产效率高,焊接缺陷少、性能稳定的功能。
贴片机:1.采用多相机协同作业,视觉定位精准2.MARK点导航,高清轮廓定位,2000万像素数字相机,高清识别3.物料可任意摆放,多维度识别物料调整4.与MES系统无 无缝连接; 设备配备AGV接口,实现无人工厂UV检测台、无铅双波峰焊、红外线固化炉、功率晶体成型机、在线式智能涂覆机系统等
质量控制:
通过先进技术的创新和应用,严格执行 ISO 质量控制管理和 6 Sigma 工作方法,我们不断审查和改进我们的质量绩效,以超越客户的期望。
质量方针:质量第一,不断创新,追求卓越,满足并不断超越客户的满意。
质量目标:
◆ 成品一次合格率≥98%。
◆ 出厂合格率≥99.75%。
◆ 客户满意率≥95%。
关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

Best Kitchen Appliance Controller Manufacturer: elecontro®

Views : 86
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-07-21 10:28:59

Kitchen appliances play a vital role in the life of modern people. During the Stone Age, humans used tools made of stone and wood. Today, advances in technology have brought more sophisticated tools. Kitchen appliances allow us to perform household functions such as cooking, cleaning and preserving food. Then the core of the kitchen appliance is its controller.

This makes our life more comfortable and convenient. In addition to this, technology makes the device easy to use, which saves time at home. That being said, if you want high-quality appliances, you must make sure to buy from a reputable company. In this article, we'll take a look at the best home appliance controller manufacturer - elecontro®.

who are we?

elecontro® is located at No. 37 Yanfan Road, Lucheng District, Wenzhou City, China, and has set up an operation center in Binjiang District, Hangzhou City.

Business Scope:

Specializing in the research and development and manufacture of intelligent controllers for kitchen appliances. Specializing in all kinds of oven controls and timers, as well as cooker hood controls. We provide design, manufacturing, supply chain and product management services. With rich experience in product development and vertically integrated manufacturing, we are committed to providing customers with innovative design services and jointly developed business models to fully and efficiently meet all customer needs. sales network.

Awards:

The company has won many awards in the research and product development of timer controller products such as built-in ovens, steam ovens, mini ovens, range hoods and air fryers. Such as national high-tech enterprises, high-growth science and technology enterprises in Zhejiang Province, provincial-level enterprise technology center enterprises, etc.

Product series and certification:

elecontro® specializes in the R&D and manufacture of built-in ovens, mini ovens, steam ovens, range hoods and air fryers and other kitchen appliances controllers. All products comply with CE, ROHS and other international certifications. The products have passed 3C certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, and ISO9001 quality system certification.

elecontro®'s services:

elecontro® is one of the best home appliance manufacturers in China. We have a highly qualified team to help customers from concept design to full production throughout the production cycle. Circuit Design: With more than 10 years of experience, we can provide customers with a full range of circuit design services, including schematic design, PCB Layout and Gerber file generation, etc. Structural design: Simulation technologies such as thermal diffusion, structural strength, structural deformation, and drop are used to fully ensure the reliability of product design. Software Development: Our software development capability has been assessed as CMMI (Software Capability Maturity Integration Model) Level 4.

Strength of elecontro®:

elecontro® has a strong design and engineering team specializing in home appliance design, industrial design, mechanical design, circuit design and software development. From design to manufacture, Techco fully understands all customer requirements. With a group of experienced R&D professionals, we can provide customers with flexible and professional technical support. At all stages of R&D, factors such as manufacturing capacity, cost-effectiveness, etc. related to the product life cycle are fully considered to speed up product development and minimize R&D and manufacturing costs

Production capacity:

elecontro® has 4 advanced controller production lines, 2 automated production lines, strict quality management system, every step of the product process will be strictly controlled, and has advanced large-scale professional equipment:

Printing machine: 1. Full size, high precision and fast speed 2. Realize the alignment accuracy of ±125um and the printing accuracy of ±18.0um, which can accurately and efficiently complete solder paste printing and help precision electronic components achieve electrical connection.

Reflow soldering machine: 1. The PCB board and components are welded, which has the functions of high production efficiency, less welding defects and stable performance.

Mounter: 1. Multi-camera cooperative operation, accurate visual positioning 2. MARK point navigation, high-definition contour positioning, 20 million pixel digital camera, high-definition recognition 3. Materials can be placed arbitrarily, multi-dimensional identification of material adjustment 4. With MES The system has no seamless connection; the equipment is equipped with AGV interface to realize unmanned factory UV inspection table, lead-free double wave soldering, infrared curing oven, power crystal forming machine, online intelligent coating machine system, etc.

Quality Control:

Through innovation and application of advanced technology, strict implementation of ISO quality control management and 6 Sigma working methods, we continuously review and improve our quality performance to exceed customer expectations.

Quality Policy: Quality First, Continuous Innovation, Pursuit of Excellence, Satisfy and Continuously Exceed Customer Satisfaction.

Quality goals:

◆ The one-time pass rate of finished products is ≥98%.

◆ Factory pass rate ≥99.75%.

◆ Customer satisfaction rate ≥ 95%.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html