专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

嵌入式蒸烤箱中不可或缺的控制器!

浏览次数 : 130
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-07-13 16:08:49

      随着科技的发展,烤箱的使用率越来越高,已经快到每家都有一个烤箱的地步,并且也延伸出了其他款式产品,比如蒸烤箱,在烤箱的原基础上增加了蒸的功能。并且随着蒸烤箱的生产成本逐渐降低,家用蒸烤箱在市场上也越来越受欢迎。

      用蒸烤箱烹饪有许多优点,尤其是在保留食物中的矿物质和维生素方面。产品的味道是真实的,因为食物没有浸入水中,蒸汽可以更快地将热能传递给食物并加快烹饪时间。使用蒸汽重新加热还可以保留风味并防止食物变干。控制蒸汽使用量有助于在恰当的时间保持烘焙食品中的水分含量,并且无需蛋液即可获得鲜亮的外观。

      颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器制造商,在蒸烤箱控制器制造中有丰富的经验。并且我们支持OEM定制服务,让我们知道您的问题和需求。我们倾听、反应并提出最适合您的精益制造商业模式。受益于我们在厨电控制器方面的广泛专业知识。

     我们已成功研发多款蒸烤箱控制器,比如SO11、EB10等。大部分的蒸烤箱拥有以下功能:LED屏幕显示;8种蒸、烤模式;按键灯;时钟显示;预约烘烤;门检测;缺水提醒;除垢提醒;儿童锁;加热动态显示;蒸汽辅助等等。

      作为专业的厨房控制器制造商,颖控®的目标是为您的产品提供定制化的解决方案,以应对您最复杂的供应链挑战,帮助您的公司实现增长和财务上的成功。

我们有以下优势:

 -精益制造

 -六西格码哲学

 -综合供应链系统

 -领先的设施

 -尖端技术

 -超过10年的研发经验

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

An Indispensable Controller in a Built-In Steam Oven!

Views : 139
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-07-13 16:08:49

      With the development of science and technology, the utilization rate of ovens is getting higher and higher, and it has almost reached the point where every household has an oven, and other styles of products have also been extended, such as steam ovens, which have added steam on the basis of the original oven Function. And with the gradual reduction of the production cost of steam ovens, home steam ovens are becoming more and more popular in the market.

      Cooking in a steam oven has many advantages, especially when it comes to preserving the minerals and vitamins in the food. The taste of the product is authentic because the food is not submerged in the water and the steam transfers heat energy to the food faster and speeds up the cooking time. Reheating with steam also preserves flavor and prevents food from drying out. Controlling the amount of steam used can help maintain the moisture level in baked goods at the right time and achieve a bright appearance without egg wash.

      As a professional kitchen appliance controller manufacturer, elecontro® has rich experience in the manufacture of oven controllers. And we support OEM customization service, let us know your questions and needs. We listen, react and propose the Lean Manufacturing business model that works best for you. Benefit from our extensive expertise in kitchen appliance controllers.

      We have successfully developed a variety of steam oven controllers, such as SO11, EB10, etc. Most steam ovens have the following functions: LED screen display; 8 steaming and roasting modes; button light; clock display; scheduled roasting; door detection; water shortage reminder; descaling reminder; child lock; heating dynamic display; steam assist and many more.

      As a professional manufacturer of kitchen controls, elecontro®'s goal is to provide customized solutions for your products to meet your most complex supply chain challenges, helping your company achieve growth and financial success.

We have the following advantages:

 - Lean manufacturing

 - Six Sigma Philosophy

 - Integrated supply chain system

 - Leading facilities

 - Cutting edge technology

 - More than 10 years of R&D experience

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html