专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

家电控制器发货有哪些包装要求?

浏览次数 : 143
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-04-21 11:33:28

家电控制器出厂前需要特殊包装,防止运输过程中损坏,确保最终交付给客户的家电控制器板完好无损。接下来,我想和您谈谈家电控制器运输包装的一些要求。
1.水分要求
包装前应将家电控制器表面清洗干燥,喷涂三防漆(具有防潮、防尘、抗氧化功能的三防漆可有效延长存放时间)。包装场地清洁,温湿度符合控制器相关规定。
2.防静电包装
长期以来,静电一直是控制器中电子元件的“杀手”。防静电袋可以在很大程度上保护电敏元件免受潜在的静电危害。在包装上,必须进行防静电包装,以免损坏电子元件。
抗静电包装材料有:气泡袋、珍珠棉、静电袋和真空袋。
放置防静电袋的要求:尽量保持其中一个组件相互靠近,不超过2个控制器。

3.防震包装
将包装好的家电控制器放入有防静电效果的盒子中,垂直放置,最多叠放不超过两层,中间加隔板保持固定,防止晃动。
家电控制器包装好后,应在包装盒外印上适当的标签,如轻、向上、防潮等。还会放客户公司名称+产品型号+数量+箱数(这个要看客户的要求)
elecontro®是一家专业的家用电器智能控制器研发和制造商。如烤箱、抽油烟机、咖啡机、洗衣机、冰箱等控制器。我们提供设计、制造、供应链和产品管理服务。如果您有这方面的需求,欢迎咨询。

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

What are the Packaging Requirements for Shipment of Home Appliance Controllers?

Views : 145
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-04-21 11:33:28

Before leaving the factory, the home appliance controller needs special packaging to prevent damage during transportation and ensure that the home appliance controller board finally delivered to the customer is intact. Next, I would like to talk to you about some requirements for shipping packaging of appliance controllers.
1. Moisture requirements
Before packaging, the surface of the home appliance controller should be cleaned and dried, and the three-proof paint should be sprayed (the three-proof paint with moisture-proof, dust-proof and anti-oxidation functions can effectively prolong the storage time). The packaging site is clean, and the temperature and humidity comply with the relevant regulations of the controller.
2. Anti-static packaging
Static electricity has long been the "killer" of electronic components in controllers. Anti-static bags can protect electro-sensitive components from potential electrostatic hazards to a large extent. In the packaging, anti-static packaging must be carried out to prevent electronic components from being damaged.
Antistatic packaging materials are: bubble bags, pearl cotton, electrostatic bags and vacuum bags.
Requirements for placing anti-static bags:Try to keep one of the components close to each other, no more than 2 controllers.

3. Shockproof packaging
Put the packaged home appliance controller into a box with anti-static effect, place it vertically, stack up to no more than two layers, and add a partition in the middle to keep it fixed to prevent shaking.
After the home appliance controller is packaged, appropriate labels such as light, upward, and moisture-proof should be printed on the outside of the box. It will also put the customer company name + product model + quantity + number of boxes (this depends on the customer's requirements)
elecontro® is a professional R&D and manufacturer of intelligent controllers for household appliances. Such as the controller of oven, range hood, coffee machine, washing machine, refrigerator, etc. We provide design, manufacturing, supply chain and product management services. If you have needs in this regard, welcome to consult.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html