专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

elecontro® 推出新的ET5001烤箱计时器

浏览次数 : 149
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-04-15 15:58:47

家电控制器开发和制造领域的知名品牌elecontro®最近推出了新的ET5001烤箱定时器,它是ET5000的升级版。在ET5000定时器的基础上,多了定时功能和预约功能,还有功能和温度开关检测。
elecontro® 的烤箱定时器有 4 个灵敏的触摸键,允许用户设置烹饪时间和温度。而且,它还具有儿童锁功能,防止儿童触摸造成儿童伤害及烤箱其他接口乱入。它还具有3种屏幕亮度可调,可根据周围环境和眼睛舒适度调节到最合适的亮度。它的整个界面看起来非常干净且易于理解。
市场需要一个简单的烤箱定时器来满足基本的应用需求,因此我们开发了一款基本的烤箱定时器来填补这一空白,我们还提供定制服务,可以根据用户的需求改变功能、外观等。
自 2002 年以来,Tecoo 在产品能力、市场经验和全球影响力方面都有所增长。我们以客户为中心,销售市场遍布全球,与美国、墨西哥、土耳其、欧亚等国家的客户建立了长期密切的合作关系。公司不断发展壮大,同样的承诺是——为客户提供满足其个性化需求的优质产品和服务。

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

elecontro® Introduces the New ET5001 Oven Timer

Views : 151
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-04-15 15:58:47

elecontro®, a well-known brand in the development and manufacture of home appliance controllers, recently launched the new ET5001 oven timer, an upgraded version of the ET5000. On the basis of the ET5000 timer, there are more timing functions and reservation functions, as well as function and temperature switch detection.
elecontro®'s oven timer has 4 sensitive touch keys that allow the user to set the cooking time and temperature. Moreover, it also has a child lock function to prevent children from touching and causing injury to children and other interfaces of the oven from entering indiscriminately. It also has 3 kinds of screen brightness adjustable, which can be adjusted to the most suitable brightness according to the surrounding environment and eye comfort. Its entire interface looks very clean and easy to understand.
The market needs a simple oven timer for basic applications, so we have developed a basic oven timer to fill this gap, and we also provide customization services that can change the function, appearance, and more according to the user's needs.
Since 2002, Tecoo has grown in terms of product capabilities, market experience and global reach. We are customer-centric, the sales market is all over the world, and we have established long-term close cooperation with customers in the United States, Mexico, Turkey, Europe and Asia and other countries. The company has grown from strength to strength with the same commitment - to provide customers with quality products and services that meet their individual needs.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html