专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

运输市场更新——空运和海运

浏览次数 : 295
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-04-07 18:05:00

Covid疫情在中国继续蔓延。随着中国加倍实施零新冠疫情政策并使上海陷入封锁状态,原定于4月5日结束的上海两阶段封锁将延长。上海停工的延长导致了比预期更大的干扰,使往返机场和集装箱码头的运输受到严重限制。

中国
尽管上海的空港和海运港口仍然开放,但劳动力短缺正在减缓运营。此外,由于制造和仓库关闭,商品供应量大幅下降。由于隔离规则和旅行限制,卡车运输越来越不可用。
往返 SZX/CAN 的跨境 HKG 货运能力仍然非常有限,码头出现人力短缺。对于未来几天的海运货物,大部分货物将重新安排到宁波等备用港口,特别是需要通过CFS的拼箱货物,并且有报道称承运人省略了上海港口的停靠。这些事态发展导致船舶积压不仅在上海,而且在宁波也越来越多。
情况更新:
上海港运行正常,但内陆运输、仓库、部分生产场地放缓,
上海的货运服务应削减30%,
流量开始重新定向,特别是流向宁波,
预计交货时间会更长,运输成本可能会增加,


空运
对俄罗斯机队实施的制裁进一步压缩了本已受限的市场的航空货运能力。
欧盟、美国和其他国家对俄罗斯飞机实施的空域禁令增加了 Covid-19 大流行和持续的海运拥堵对空运能力造成的现有压力。
在过去的海运服务延误情况(例如去年的苏伊士运河堵塞)之后,我们看到人们对空运的兴趣增加了。此外,由于与大流行相关的中断导致持续的海运问题,已经出现了从海运到空运的显着转变。
随着空运继续成为对出口商更具吸引力的选择,预计这一趋势将继续下去。好消息是深圳、广州和香港的情况正在好转。
在那里,与深圳的边境口岸恢复正常,尽管许多航班仍被取消。

海洋货运
由于俄罗斯和乌克兰的战争,根据国家/地区的不同,BAF(燃油调整系数)增加了 15% 到 20%。卡车司机每周收取燃油附加费,这意味着报价并不总是与收取的金额相符。

关联 新闻
浅谈洗衣机控制面板的作用!
浅谈洗衣机控制面板的作用!
Dec .20.2022
洗衣机控制面板有多个程序组成,主要有洗涤程序、设置长度、温度、LED显示、预约等。这些是您机器的主要功能,可让您根据要清洗的织物定制洗涤液。
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
Nov .21.2022
油烟机属于日常生活中最为常见的厨房电器。我们都知道这是我们解决油烟问题最好的帮手,我们开发了各种性价比高的抽油烟机控制器,有严谨的功能逻辑,精致的外观,超高的品质,超长的使用寿命。
PCB板设计规则
PCB板设计规则
Nov .09.2022
颖控®的pcb设计理念不断与时俱进,在雄厚的技术实力上不断进行优化,汲取各类优秀的制造经验,最终依照国际标准制造出优质的烤箱控制器和定时器以及油烟机控制器
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
Nov .04.2022
烤箱预热是让烤箱内部升到烘焙时所需要的温度,不仅可以缩短烘焙的时长,还可以让烤出来的蛋糕蓬松。颖控®如何帮你完成烤箱完美的预热,首先颖控®独立自主研发制造的烤箱控制器,拥有一键预热功能
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Home Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Shipping Market Update - Air & Sea Freight

Views : 296
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-04-07 18:05:00

The Covid epidemic continues to spread in China. Shanghai's two-phase lockdown, which was due to end on April 5, will be extended as China doubles down on its zero-coronavirus policy and puts Shanghai into lockdown. The prolonged shutdown in Shanghai has led to a larger-than-anticipated disruption, severely restricting transportation to and from the airport and container terminal.

China
While Shanghai's airport and maritime ports remain open, labor shortages are slowing operations. In addition, the supply of goods has plummeted due to manufacturing and warehouse closures. Trucking is increasingly unavailable due to quarantine rules and travel restrictions.
Cross-border HKG cargo capacity to and from SZX/CAN is still very limited, with manpower shortages at the terminals. For seaborne cargo in the coming days, most of the cargo will be rerouted to alternate ports such as Ningbo, especially for LCL cargoes that need to pass through CFS, and there are reports of carriers omitting Shanghai port calls. These developments have resulted in a growing backlog of ships not only in Shanghai but also in Ningbo.
Situation update:
Shanghai Port is operating normally, but inland transportation, warehouses, and some production sites have slowed down.
Freight services in Shanghai should be cut by 30%,
Traffic started to be redirected, especially to Ningbo,
Delivery times are expected to be longer and shipping costs may increase,


Air transport
Sanctions imposed on the Russian fleet have further compressed air cargo capacity in an already constrained market.
Airspace bans imposed on Russian aircraft by the EU, US and other countries add to the existing pressure on airfreight capacity caused by the Covid-19 pandemic and ongoing maritime congestion.
We've seen an increase in interest in air freight following past delays in ocean services, such as last year's Suez Canal blockage. In addition, there has been a significant shift from ocean to air freight due to ongoing ocean freight issues due to pandemic-related disruptions.
This trend is expected to continue as air freight continues to be a more attractive option for exporters. The good news is that things are improving in Shenzhen, Guangzhou and Hong Kong.
There, the border crossing with Shenzhen returned to normal, although many flights were still cancelled.


Ocean freight
Due to the war in Russia and Ukraine, the BAF (Bunker Adjustment Factor) has increased by 15% to 20% depending on the country. Truck drivers are charged a weekly fuel surcharge, which means the quotes don't always match the amount charged.

Related News
Talk about the role of the washing machine control panel!
Talk about the role of the washing machine control panel!
Dec .20.2022
The control panel of the washing machine is composed of multiple programs, mainly including washing programs, setting length, temperature, LED display, appointment and so on. These are the main functions of your machine and allow you to tailor the wash solution to the fabrics you are washing.
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Nov .21.2022
Then the range hood is one of the most common kitchen appliances in daily life. We all know that this is our best helper to solve the problem of lampblack.The company has developed a variety of cost-effective range hood controller.
PCB board design rules
PCB board design rules
Nov .09.2022
Elecontro®'s pcb design concept keeps pace with the times, continuously optimizes its strong technical strength, and draws on various excellent manufacturing experiences, and finally manufactures high-quality oven controllers, timers and range hood controllers in accordance with international standards.
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
Nov .04.2022
Preheating the oven is to raise the inside of the oven to the temperature required for baking, which not only shortens the baking time, but also makes the baked cake fluffy. How does Elecontro® help you complete the perfect preheating of the oven? First of all, the oven controller independently developed and manufactured by Elecontro® has a one-button preheating function.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
Subscribe to Elecontro® below for more information