专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

elecontro®烤箱计时器有什么好处?

浏览次数 : 735
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-03-29 15:12:48

嵌入式烤箱计时器是属于厨房计时器中的一种,主要用于家庭厨房的电子设备,它的显示方式是LED显示,有闹铃和定时功能,可自定义时间为不同的食物进行食物加热时间设置,是我们烤箱设备不可缺少的一个配件,也是我们的厨房小帮手。

烤箱计时器的工作环境最高温度为120℃,大部分的计时器外形分为正方形、圆形和长方形,elecontro®支持定制。使用这样的计时器可以帮助你更好的掌握时间烹饪出更加美味的菜肴。
elecontro®的烤箱计时器拥有3种报警声音可供选择,预约和延迟烹饪。当你在外面工作时,可用计时器进行预约设置时间和温度,让烤箱进行自动烹饪,那么在你回到家时,就可以享受 美味的食物了。
elecontro®是一家专业的家电控制器研发工厂,已成功研发嵌入式烤箱计时器迷你烤箱控制板嵌入式烤箱控制板油烟机控制板空气炸锅控制板等。我们支持家电产品的OEM和定制服务,也支持根据客户的需求进行产品的研发。

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

What are the benefits of the elecontro® oven timer?

Views : 739
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-03-29 15:12:48

The built-in oven timer is one of the kitchen timers, mainly used for electronic equipment in the home kitchen. Its display method is LED display, with alarm and timing functions, and it can customize the time to heat food for different foods. Time setting is an indispensable accessory for our oven equipment, and it is also our kitchen helper.

The maximum working temperature of the oven timer is 120°C. Most of the timer shapes are divided into square, round and rectangular, and elecontro® supports customization. Using a timer like this can help you master the time better and cook more delicious dishes.
elecontro®'s oven timer has a choice of 3 alarm sounds, pre-order and delayed cooking. When you're out at work, use the timer to set the time and temperature and let the oven cook automatically, so you can enjoy delicious food when you get home.
elecontro® is a professional home appliance controller research and development factory, and has successfully developed built-in oven timer, mini oven control board, built-in oven control board, range hood control board, air fryer control board, etc. We support OEM and customized services for home appliances, as well as product research and development according to customer needs.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html