专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

如何使用elecontro®烤箱计时器?

浏览次数 : 323
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-03-17 18:37:30

在厨房烤箱上设置定时器可以让您提前准备饭菜,节省你的时间,就算你是在工作、逛街或者有事耽搁,只要你设置了时间和温度,就可以在你回去的时候马上吃到美味的热食,减少等待时间。 使用烤箱定时器需要三个设置:当您希望烤箱打开时,温度以及烹饪或烘烤时间的持续时间。 控制面板和按钮的标签和排列会有所不同,具体取决于炉子型号,但基本设置是相同的。elecontro烤箱计时器支持OEM和定制服务。只要你有需求,Tecoo都可以满足你。
烤箱计时器烹饪设置的步骤:
1、按下“时钟”按钮并将小时和分钟设置调整到正确的时间。(调整到你需要的时间)
2、按下“定时器”按钮和分钟和小时控件(在某些烤箱上使用“+”和“-”按钮)选择您希望烤箱打开烹饪或烘烤的时间。
3、在定时器设置期间输入烘烤或烹饪的温度,例如 350℉。(如果是℃的标识的话,比如180℃)
4、按“烹饪时间”按钮输入烹饪食物所需的分钟和小时。
4、打开烤箱插入食物并关上门。
按照这个步骤进行操作,等你回到家中,你就可以吃到自己喜爱的美食了,对于这个功能是不是很心动,有兴趣的话可以直接联系我们,我们可以根据你的要求给你进行报价。

关联 新闻
浅谈洗衣机控制面板的作用!
浅谈洗衣机控制面板的作用!
Dec .20.2022
洗衣机控制面板有多个程序组成,主要有洗涤程序、设置长度、温度、LED显示、预约等。这些是您机器的主要功能,可让您根据要清洗的织物定制洗涤液。
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
Nov .21.2022
油烟机属于日常生活中最为常见的厨房电器。我们都知道这是我们解决油烟问题最好的帮手,我们开发了各种性价比高的抽油烟机控制器,有严谨的功能逻辑,精致的外观,超高的品质,超长的使用寿命。
PCB板设计规则
PCB板设计规则
Nov .09.2022
颖控®的pcb设计理念不断与时俱进,在雄厚的技术实力上不断进行优化,汲取各类优秀的制造经验,最终依照国际标准制造出优质的烤箱控制器和定时器以及油烟机控制器
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
Nov .04.2022
烤箱预热是让烤箱内部升到烘焙时所需要的温度,不仅可以缩短烘焙的时长,还可以让烤出来的蛋糕蓬松。颖控®如何帮你完成烤箱完美的预热,首先颖控®独立自主研发制造的烤箱控制器,拥有一键预热功能
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Home Appliances intelligent Controllers View all

How do I use the elecontro® oven timer?

Views : 558
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-03-17 18:37:30

Setting a timer on your kitchen oven allows you to prep meals ahead of time, saving you time, even if you're at work, shopping, or procrastinating, as long as you set the time and temperature, you can eat delicious food right away when you go back Eat hot food to reduce waiting time. Using the oven timer requires three settings: when you want the oven to turn on, the temperature, and the duration of the cooking or baking time. The labeling and arrangement of the control panel and buttons will vary depending on the stove model, but the basic setup is the same. elecontro oven timer supports OEM and custom service. As long as you have needs, Tecoo can meet you.
Steps to oven timer cooking settings:
1. Press the "Clock" button and adjust the hour and minute settings to the correct time. (adjust to the time you need)
2. Press the "Timer" button and the minute and hour controls ("+" and "-" buttons on some ovens) to select the time you want the oven to turn on for cooking or baking.
3. Enter the baking or cooking temperature during the timer setting, such as 350°F. (If it is a sign of °C, such as 180 °C)
4. Press the "Cooking Time" button to enter the minutes and hours required to cook the food.
4. Open the oven, insert food and close the door.
Follow these steps. When you get home, you can eat your favorite food. If you are interested in this function, you can contact us directly, and we can give you a quotation according to your requirements.

Related News
Join Us at ZUCHEX 2023- Unveiling Innovation at Booth M-41 Hall 12A
Join Us at ZUCHEX 2023- Unveiling Innovation at Booth M-41 Hall 12A
Sep .13.2023
We(Elecontro® Electronics) are delighted to announce our company's participation .the 33rd International Home & Kitchenwares Fair ,our booth No M-41 ,12A Hall that is scheduled to take place from September 14 to 17 September , 2023.
How to test an oven control board?
How to test an oven control board?
Jul .13.2023
An oven control board is the brain of your oven. It controls all of the oven's functions, from temperature regulation to timer settings. If your oven is not functioning properly, it may be due to a faulty control board. Here's how to test your oven control board
Gas Oven Control Board:Knowledge Points
Gas Oven Control Board:Knowledge Points
Jun .29.2023
A gas oven control board is a critical component of any gas oven. It is responsible for controlling the temperature of the oven, as well as the various cooking functions. If the control board fails, the oven may not heat up properly, or it may not function at all.
Elecontro® Announces High-Quality EM20 TFT display Oven Control Board!
Elecontro® Announces High-Quality EM20 TFT display Oven Control Board!
Jun .15.2023
Elecontro®, a leading kitchen appliance control board R&D manufacturer.We are committed to providing our customers with high-quality, innovative, and user-friendly control boards.
pop_close
pop_main
Subscribe to Elecontro® below for more information