专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

春季入住:烤箱定时器

浏览次数 : 369
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-04-29 15:42:15

今年春天,我们尽量远离拥挤的人群。有时,满足我们食欲的最好方法就是自己做饭。但是今年,我们所有人都可能对春季反复爆发的 COVID-19 感到有些疲倦,因此烤箱的使用频率比平时更高。

烤箱的主要工作配件是烤箱定时器。它是负责控制烤箱整体功能的部分,由定时器操作,使食物在烤箱中烹制。

颖控® 是一家专业家电控制器的开发商和制造商,在烤箱定时器的开发和制造方面拥有近 20 年的经验。我们提供设计、制造、供应链和产品管理服务。具有丰富的产品开发经验和集成制造能力。


让 颖控® 向您介绍该公司的几个烤箱定时器。
我们现阶段共有7个烤箱定时器,分别是ET02、ET02S、ET3000T、ET3000、ET4000、ET5000、ET5001。其基本功能为半自动程序和自动程序控制(可选);显示方式:LED; 20A继电器;报警定时器; 3个按键音,可调等。
ET5001烤箱定时器在基本型号的基础上还具有儿童锁功能; 3种屏幕亮度,可调节;定时功能和预约功能;功能和温度开关检测等。

颖控® 支持家用电器控制器的 OEM 和 ODM 服务。客户如有这方面的需求,欢迎咨询。

关联 新闻
浅谈洗衣机控制面板的作用!
浅谈洗衣机控制面板的作用!
Dec .20.2022
洗衣机控制面板有多个程序组成,主要有洗涤程序、设置长度、温度、LED显示、预约等。这些是您机器的主要功能,可让您根据要清洗的织物定制洗涤液。
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
Nov .21.2022
油烟机属于日常生活中最为常见的厨房电器。我们都知道这是我们解决油烟问题最好的帮手,我们开发了各种性价比高的抽油烟机控制器,有严谨的功能逻辑,精致的外观,超高的品质,超长的使用寿命。
PCB板设计规则
PCB板设计规则
Nov .09.2022
颖控®的pcb设计理念不断与时俱进,在雄厚的技术实力上不断进行优化,汲取各类优秀的制造经验,最终依照国际标准制造出优质的烤箱控制器和定时器以及油烟机控制器
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
Nov .04.2022
烤箱预热是让烤箱内部升到烘焙时所需要的温度,不仅可以缩短烘焙的时长,还可以让烤出来的蛋糕蓬松。颖控®如何帮你完成烤箱完美的预热,首先颖控®独立自主研发制造的烤箱控制器,拥有一键预热功能
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Home Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Spring Check In: Oven Timer

Views : 373
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-04-29 15:42:15

This spring, we try to keep away from crowded places. Sometimes the best way to satisfy our appetites is to cook a meal ourselves. But this year, all of us may be feeling a little tired from the repeated COVID-19 outbreaks in the spring, so the oven is being used more often than usual.

The main working accessory of the oven is the oven timer. It is the part responsible for controlling the overall function of the oven, operated by a timer, so that the food is cooked in the oven.

elecontro® is a developer and manufacturer of professional home appliance controllers, with nearly 20 years of experience in the development and manufacture of oven timers. We provide design, manufacturing, supply chain and product management services. Has rich experience in product development and integrated manufacturing capabilities.


Let elecontro® introduce you to several of the company's oven timers.
We have a total of 7 oven timers at this stage, namely ET02, ET02S, ET3000T, ET3000, ET4000, ET5000, ET5001. Its basic functions are semi-automatic program and automatic program control (optional); display mode: LED; 20A relay ; Alarm timer; 3 key tones, adjustable, etc.
On the basis of the basic model, the ET5001 oven timer also has a child lock function; 3 kinds of screen brightness, which can be adjusted; timing function and reservation function; function and temperature switch detection, etc.

elecontro® supports OEM and ODM services for home appliance controllers. Customers are welcome to consult if they have any needs in this regard.

Related News
Talk about the role of the washing machine control panel!
Talk about the role of the washing machine control panel!
Dec .20.2022
The control panel of the washing machine is composed of multiple programs, mainly including washing programs, setting length, temperature, LED display, appointment and so on. These are the main functions of your machine and allow you to tailor the wash solution to the fabrics you are washing.
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Nov .21.2022
Then the range hood is one of the most common kitchen appliances in daily life. We all know that this is our best helper to solve the problem of lampblack.The company has developed a variety of cost-effective range hood controller.
PCB board design rules
PCB board design rules
Nov .09.2022
Elecontro®'s pcb design concept keeps pace with the times, continuously optimizes its strong technical strength, and draws on various excellent manufacturing experiences, and finally manufactures high-quality oven controllers, timers and range hood controllers in accordance with international standards.
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
Nov .04.2022
Preheating the oven is to raise the inside of the oven to the temperature required for baking, which not only shortens the baking time, but also makes the baked cake fluffy. How does Elecontro® help you complete the perfect preheating of the oven? First of all, the oven controller independently developed and manufactured by Elecontro® has a one-button preheating function.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
Subscribe to Elecontro® below for more information