专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

如何从嵌入式烤箱中卸下控制板?

浏览次数 : 965
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-05-10 11:39:23

现在大部分的家庭都有一个嵌入式烤箱,但是当你的烤箱出现问题要把控制板拆卸下来进行检查的时候(已经进行了一些故障排除并确定电子控制板需要更换或维修),那么拆卸就成了一个问题。那么您可能需要致电设备技术人员为您移除它,那么这篇文章将为您讲解怎样拆卸嵌入式烤箱控制板,让每个人都可以自己进行拆卸,节省成本费用。

1. 关闭设备电源
由于您将暴露可能高达 240VAC 的接线连接,所以需要关闭烤箱的断路器以避免任何悲剧。
2. 打开门并卸下安装螺钉(这需要螺丝刀或者电钻)
通常,嵌入式烤箱每侧都有两个螺钉将其固定在墙上的切口上。这些木螺钉可能很紧 - 您可能需要电钻将它们卸下。在这个过程中确保不要剥去螺丝头。
3. 将装置从墙上滑出
抓住烤箱底盘并将其从墙上摆动出来。您只需将其移出几英寸,直到您可以看到外饰板上的螺丝头。
4. 拆下侧饰板和面板螺丝
卸下螺丝,取下外饰板。控制面板底部也可能有一些螺丝 - 也将这些螺丝卸下。
5. 记录接线
取出外侧板之后,您一般会看到控制板安装在玻璃面板的背面。电路板上会有很多接线与设备连接,所以我们强烈建议您记录所有连接方式,以便确保在维修后正确安装电路板。一些好的方法包括:
♦ 给电路板和连接线拍照
♦ 用一条胶带和它自己的数字/字母标记每根电线
♦ 画出每根电线的走向图

6. 断开接线并从面板上取下控制板
将连接线从电路板的端子上拉扯下来。有时候线连接器可能会插得很紧。考虑使用尖嘴钳抓住连接线末端的铲形端子。或者,您可以使用小平头螺丝刀将连接线从电路板上撬开。
有些连接线的插片上会带卡扣,这个时候需要轻轻按压这个卡扣,然后将连接线从电路板中拔出。在拔出的过程中需要避免弯折连接线。

7.从面板上取下控制板
一般控制板会以螺丝或卡扣的方式安装于面板背面,这时需要用螺丝刀拧开螺丝或按压卡扣取下控制板。
8. 包装并运送控制器进行维修
这些控制器的元器件需要预防静电,因此在包装时需要用静电袋将其包裹,放置盒子中,在静电袋四周空余的部分用填充物(泡沫、海绵、报纸等)填充,防止在运输过程中产生撞击。
如果你对嵌入式烤箱控制板感兴趣或者有什么疑问,欢迎给颖控®发送消息或者邮件
[email protected]

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

How to Remove the Control Board from the Built-in Oven?

Views : 985
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-05-10 11:39:23

Most homes these days have a built-in oven, but when something goes wrong with your oven and the control board is removed for inspection (have done some troubleshooting and determined that the electronic control board needs to be replaced or repaired), then the removal is became a problem. Then you may need to call an appliance technician to remove it for you, so this article will show you how to remove the built-in oven control board so everyone can do it themselves and save money.

1. Power off the device
Since you will be exposing wiring connections that may be up to 240VAC, the oven's circuit breaker needs to be turned off to avoid any tragedy.
2. Open the door and remove the mounting screws (this requires a screwdriver or electric drill)
Typically, built-in ovens have two screws on each side to attach them to cutouts in the wall. These wood screws may be tight - you may need a power drill to remove them. Make sure not to strip the screw heads during this process.
3. Slide the unit off the wall
Grab the oven tray and swing it out of the wall. You just move it out a few inches until you can see the screw heads on the exterior trim.
4. Remove side trim and panel screws
Remove the screws and remove the exterior trim. There may also be some screws on the bottom of the control panel - remove those as well.
5. Record the wiring
After removing the outer panel, you will typically see the control panel mounted on the back of the glass panel. There will be a lot of wiring on the board to connect to the equipment, so we strongly recommend that you document all connections to ensure the board is properly installed after repairs. Some good methods include:
♦ Take pictures of the circuit board and connecting wires
♦ Label each wire with a piece of tape and its own number/letter
♦ Draw a diagram of the direction of each wire

6. Disconnect wiring and remove control board from panel
Pull the connecting wires away from the terminals on the circuit board. Sometimes the wire connector can be plugged in too tightly. Consider using needle nose pliers to grab the spade terminal on the end of the cable. Alternatively, you can use a small flat-blade screwdriver to pry the connection wires off the board.
Some cables have a clip on the insert. At this time, you need to press the clip lightly, and then pull the cable out of the circuit board. It is necessary to avoid bending the connecting wire during the extraction process.

7. Remove the control board from the panel
Generally, the control board will be installed on the back of the panel by means of screws or snaps. At this time, you need to use a screwdriver to unscrew the screws or press the snaps to remove the control board.
8. Pack and ship the controller for repair
The components of these controllers need to be prevented from static electricity, so they need to be wrapped in an electrostatic bag during packaging, placed in a box, and filled with fillers (foam, sponge, newspaper, etc.) around the electrostatic bag to prevent transportation during transportation. impact in.
If you are interested in the built-in oven control board or have any questions, please send a message or email to elecontro®

[email protected]

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html