专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

探讨PCB板加工过程中引起的变形

浏览次数 : 912
更新时间 : 2021-05-22 15:29:44

         PCB板加工过程的变形原因非常复杂可分为热应力和机械应力两种应力导致。其中热应力主要产生于压合过程中,机械应力主要产生板件堆放、搬运、烘烤过程中。下面按流程顺序做简单讨论。
 
  
覆铜板来料:覆铜板压机尺寸大,热盘不同区域存在温差,会导致压合过程中不同区域树脂固化速度和程度有细微差异,同时不同升温速率下的动黏度也有较大差异,所以也会产生由于固化过程差异带来的局部应力。一般这种应力会在压合后维持平衡,但会在日后的加工中逐渐释放产生变形。
 
  
压合:PCB压合工序是产生热应力的主要流程。与覆铜板压合类似,也会产生固化过程差异带来的局部应力,PCB板由于厚度更厚、图形分布多样、半固化片更多等原因,其热应力也会比覆板更多更难消除。而PCB板中存在的应力,在后继钻孔、外形或者烧烤等流程中释放,导致板件产生变形。

 
阻焊、字符等烘烤流程:由于阻焊油墨固化时不能互相堆叠,所以PCB板都会竖放在架子里烘板固化,阻焊温度150℃左右,刚好超过中低Tg材料的Tg点,Tg点以上树脂为高弹态,板件容易在自重或者烘箱强风作用下变形。

 
热风焊料整平:普通板热风焊料整平时锡炉温度为225~265℃,时间为3S-6S。热风温度为280~300℃。焊料整平时板从室温进锡炉,出炉后两分钟内又进行室温的后处理水洗。整个热风焊料整平过程为骤热骤冷过程。由于电路板材料不同,结构又不均匀,在冷热过程中必然会出现热应力,导致微观应变和整体变形翘区。
 
  
存放:PCB板在半成品阶段的存放一般都坚插在架子中,架子松紧调整的不合适,或者存放过程中堆叠放板等都会使板件产生机械变形。尤其对于2.0mm以下的薄板影响更为严重。

关联 新闻
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
Nov .21.2022
油烟机属于日常生活中最为常见的厨房电器。我们都知道这是我们解决油烟问题最好的帮手,我们开发了各种性价比高的抽油烟机控制器,有严谨的功能逻辑,精致的外观,超高的品质,超长的使用寿命。
PCB板设计规则
PCB板设计规则
Nov .09.2022
颖控®的pcb设计理念不断与时俱进,在雄厚的技术实力上不断进行优化,汲取各类优秀的制造经验,最终依照国际标准制造出优质的烤箱控制器和定时器以及油烟机控制器
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
Nov .04.2022
烤箱预热是让烤箱内部升到烘焙时所需要的温度,不仅可以缩短烘焙的时长,还可以让烤出来的蛋糕蓬松。颖控®如何帮你完成烤箱完美的预热,首先颖控®独立自主研发制造的烤箱控制器,拥有一键预热功能
烤箱定时器的发展趋向探究
烤箱定时器的发展趋向探究
Oct .24.2022
颖控®专长于厨房电器电子控制器的研发和制造。我们提供具有极高设计质量和完美用户体验的优质烤箱控制器和定时器。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

Talking about Deformation caused during PCB processing

Views : 858
Update time : 2021-05-22 15:29:44

The reason for the deformation of PCB board processing is very complicated and can be divided into two kinds of stress: thermal stress and mechanical stress. Among them, the thermal stress is mainly generated during the pressing process, and the mechanical stress is mainly generated during the stacking, handling and baking of the plates. The following is a brief discussion in the order of the process.

Incoming copper clad laminate:The size of the copper clad laminate press is large, and there are temperature differences in different areas of the hot plate, which will cause slight differences in the curing speed and degree of the resin in different areas during the pressing process. At the same time, the dynamic viscosity at different heating rates is also different, so it will also cause curing Local stress caused by process differences. Generally, this kind of stress will maintain balance after pressing, but will gradually release and deform during future processing.

Lamination:The PCB pressing process is the main process that generates thermal stress. Similar to the pressing of copper clad laminates, local stresses caused by differences in the curing process will also occur. PCB boards due to thicker thickness, diverse pattern distribution, and more prepregs, have more thermal stress than clad laminates and are more difficult to eliminate. The stress in the PCB board is released during subsequent drilling, shape, or grilling processes, causing the board to deform.

Baking process of solder mask and characters:Since the solder mask inks cannot be stacked on each other when they are cured, the PCB boards will be placed in a rack for curing. The solder mask temperature is about 150°C, which just exceeds the Tg point of the medium and low Tg materials. The resin above the Tg point is highly elastic. The parts are easy to deform under the action of their own weight or strong wind of the oven.

Hot-air solder leveling:The temperature of the tin furnace is 225℃~265℃, and the time is 3S-6S when the ordinary board hot-air solder is leveled. The hot air temperature is 280℃~300℃. When the solder is leveled, the board is put into the tin furnace from room temperature, and the post-treatment water washing at room temperature will be carried out within two minutes after being released. The entire hot-air solder leveling process is a sudden heating and cooling process. Due to the different materials of the circuit board and the uneven structure, thermal stress will inevitably appear in the process of cooling and heating, leading to microscopic strain and overall deformation.

Storage:The storage of PCB boards in the semi-finished product stage is generally firmly inserted in the shelf, and the tightness of the shelf is not adjusted properly, or the stacking of the boards during the storage process will cause the board to be mechanically deformed. Especially for thin plates below 2.0mm, the impact is more serious.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html