专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!

浏览次数 : 44
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-09-23 11:46:59
蒸煮煎炸炒,中国人可谓是将美食发挥到极致,舌尖上的中国每一样都能触发味蕾,但食物在烹饪过程中不免会产生很多油烟,俗话说炒菜一小时能吸半包烟,诱人美食出炉的同时厨房却变得十分脏乱,这时吸油烟机出现就完美解决了这个痛点,还能减少油烟带来的呼吸道疾病。但在不断吸烟的过程中油烟机也会沾满污垢,不仅很脏还会带来很多危害。
家中竟有“定时炸弹”,跑烟致癌还发疯?
之前有数据统计,长期没有清洗过的油烟机开机时的电流量是正常值的3-6倍,这样容易烧毁电机;油烟机长期不清洗堆积油污过多使排气不畅,影响抽油烟效果,增加油烟在厨房的扩散,而女性长期在厨房做饭会使其患肺癌的危险性增加2-3倍,在非吸烟女性肺癌患者中,有超过60%是长期接触厨房油烟。
油烟机引发的火灾每年也不在少数,检索新闻会发现学校后勤、酒店厨房都是事故高发地,经常由于油锅里突然窜起的火苗引燃油烟机导致的,这是因为油烟机附着太多的油污在遇到明火或者高温时会直接引发油烟机起火,所以每个家庭都存在隐藏的威胁厨房安全的“定时炸弹”,亟待解决。
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
但油烟机清洗确实很让人头疼,许多人只是清理油烟机的外表,最多清理到油杯和油网,但其实真正脏的是内里,如果只清洗外部而不清洗里面就像天天只洗脸不刷牙,无法解决真正的污染源。原因是油烟一般经油网过滤冷凝结成油滴汇集到油杯,虽然油杯一段时间就会积满但油网过滤的油只是杯水车薪,大部分油脂就被油烟机吃掉堆积在叶轮上和烟道里。
拥有颖控®提供的油烟机控制器的油烟机,由于结构经过多次优化,易拆易装,拥有一键清洗功能,在日常清洗时,给用户带来极大的方便,油污都清洗干净了,家人健康就有保障了。
关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
厨电控制器定制组装加工成本包括哪些?
厨电控制器定制组装加工成本包括哪些?
Sep .06.2022
厨电控制器的组装加工一般分为三大部分PCB电路板、元器件采购、元器件焊接(SMT贴装/DIP插件后焊)。颖控®,作为一家专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,我们以质量着称,能够满足您的所有需求。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !

Views : 52
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-09-23 11:46:59
Cooking, frying, frying, Chinese people can be said to be the ultimate in food. Everything on the tip of the tongue can trigger the taste buds, but the food will inevitably produce a lot of fumes during the cooking process. While the food is out, the kitchen becomes very messy. At this time, the appearance of the range hood perfectly solves this pain point, and can also reduce the respiratory diseases caused by the fumes. However, in the process of continuous smoking, the range hood will also be covered with dirt, which is not only dirty but also brings a lot of harm.
There is a "time bomb" at home, running cigarettes causes cancer and goes crazy?
According to previous statistics, the current of the range hood that has not been cleaned for a long time is 3-6 times the normal value, which is easy to burn the motor; , increase the diffusion of oil fume in the kitchen, and women who cook in the kitchen for a long time will increase the risk of lung cancer by 2-3 times. Among non-smoking female lung cancer patients, more than 60% are exposed to kitchen fume for a long time.
Fires caused by range hoods are not uncommon every year. Searching the news will find that school logistics and hotel kitchens are high accident places, often caused by the sudden flames from the oil pan that ignite the range hoods. This is because the range hoods are attached too much. When encountering an open flame or high temperature, the oil pollution will directly cause the range hood to catch fire, so every family has a hidden "time bomb" that threatens the safety of the kitchen, which needs to be solved urgently.
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
However, cleaning the range hood is really a headache. Many people only clean the exterior of the range hood, at most the oil cup and oil net, but in fact, it is the inside that is really dirty. If you only clean the outside without cleaning the inside, it is like washing your face every day. Brushing your teeth doesn't address the real source of pollution. The reason is that the oil fume is generally filtered and condensed by the oil net to form oil droplets and collect into the oil cup. Although the oil cup will be full for a period of time, the oil filtered by the oil net is only a drop in the bucket, and most of the oil will be eaten by the range hood and accumulated on the impeller in the flue.
The cooker hood with the cooker hood controller provided by Elecontro® is easy to disassemble and install due to its optimized structure. It has a one-key cleaning function, which brings great convenience to users during daily cleaning, and the oil stains are cleaned, the health of the family is guaranteed.
Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
What does the kitchen appliance controller assembly and processing cost include?
What does the kitchen appliance controller assembly and processing cost include?
Sep .06.2022
The assembly and processing of the kitchen appliance controller is generally divided into three parts: PCB circuit boards , Component procurement, component welding (SMT placement / DIP plug-in after welding).Elecontro®, as a professional kitchen appliance controller R&D manufacturer, we are known for quality and can meet all your needs
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html