专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部

厨电控制板如何防止干扰?

浏览次数 : 598
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-09-30 16:21:08

随着科技的发展,家电在日常生活中越来越普及,基本上人人都有家电,所以越来越多的厨电控制板厂家出现在市场上。每个厨电控制板厂家的研发制造能力水平不同,价格差异也比较大,厨电控制板的研发制造方案也存在很大差异,这也造成了厨电控制板的好坏。厨电控制板的核心是质量问题。很多控制面板厂商前期在这方面并没有相应完善的解决方案,造成合作伙伴的时间、成本和资源的浪费。

常见的厨电控制板解决方案有哪些?

      1、减少干扰源,保证稳定运行

      非线性负载是一种频率极宽的干扰源,尤其是非线性负载的干扰。有两种主要的方法来抑制它。一种是从非线性负载本身开始。为了减少干扰,应保证碳刷本身和换向器的质量。同时,要保护碳刷对换向器有适当的压力,最后,机座的固定要可靠,避免因机械运转造成运转不稳。

      2. 防止传导干扰

      为了防止控制板电路产生的传导干扰,可以在电路的入口处并联一个电容C,如简单电容抗干扰电路的连接图所示。必须在电容器的两端并联一个安全电阻,以防止电源线的插头在拔掉电源线时长时间充电。

      3、电容容量的合理匹配

      厨电控制板电容容量不宜过大,大容量电容对高端干扰信号的滤波性能极差,特别是聚酯薄膜电容高频性能普遍较差,聚酯薄膜电介质的高频响应特性与陶瓷或云母相差甚远。

颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。

关联 新闻
洗衣机控制板的功能
洗衣机控制板的功能
Jan .30.2024
决定洗衣机的功能以及灵敏度的好坏主要是控制板
你知道在烤箱控制面板的生产中我们需要注意什么?
你知道在烤箱控制面板的生产中我们需要注意什么?
Jan .30.2024
在烤箱控制面板的生产过程中有几个关键点是不容忽视!
我应该修理还是更换烤箱?
我应该修理还是更换烤箱?
Jan .05.2024
在现代厨房的烹饪交响乐中,烤箱扮演着关键的角色。当这个重要的设备出现故障时,它会带来一个典型的困境:人们应该选择修理还是完全更换它?本文深入探讨了需要考虑的各个方面,帮助您解决这个难题。
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?

Views : 114
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-09-30 16:21:08

With the development of science and technology, kitchen appliances are becoming more and more popular in daily life, basically everyone has kitchen appliances, so more and more kitchen appliance control board manufacturers appear on the market. Each kitchen appliance control board manufacturer has different levels of R&D and manufacturing capabilities, and the price difference is also relatively large, and there are also great differences in the R & D and manufacturing solutions of kitchen appliance control boards, which also causes the quality of kitchen appliance control boards to be good or bad . The core of the kitchen appliance control board is the quality problem. Many control panel manufacturers did not have a corresponding perfect solution in this aspect in the early stage, resulting in a waste of time, cost and resources for partners.

What are the common kitchen appliance control board solutions?

      1. Reduce interference sources and ensure stable operation

      Nonlinear load is a source of interference with extremely wide frequency, especially the interference of nonlinear load. There are two main methods to suppress it. One is to start with the nonlinear load itself. In order to reduce the interference, the quality of the carbon brush itself and the commutator should be guaranteed. At the same time, it is necessary to protect the carbon brush to have proper pressure on the commutator, and finally, the fixing of the machine base must be reliable to avoid unstable operation caused by mechanical operation.

      2. Prevent conducted interference

      In order to prevent the conduction interference generated by the control board circuit, a capacitor C can be connected in parallel at the inlet of the circuit, as shown in the connection diagram of a simple capacitive interference immunity circuit. A safety resistor must be connected in parallel at both ends of the capacitor to prevent the plug of the power cord from being charged for a long time when the power cord is unplugged.

      3. Reasonable matching of capacitor capacity

      The capacity of kitchen appliance control board capacitors should not be too large, and the filtering performance of large-capacity capacitors for filtering high-end interference signals is extremely poor, especially the high-frequency performance of polyester film capacitors is generally poor, and the polyester film dielectric The high frequency response characteristics are far from ceramic or mica.

As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.

Related News
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Nov .21.2022
Then the range hood is one of the most common kitchen appliances in daily life. We all know that this is our best helper to solve the problem of lampblack.The company has developed a variety of cost-effective range hood controller.
PCB board design rules
PCB board design rules
Nov .09.2022
Elecontro®'s pcb design concept keeps pace with the times, continuously optimizes its strong technical strength, and draws on various excellent manufacturing experiences, and finally manufactures high-quality oven controllers, timers and range hood controllers in accordance with international standards.
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
Nov .04.2022
Preheating the oven is to raise the inside of the oven to the temperature required for baking, which not only shortens the baking time, but also makes the baked cake fluffy. How does Elecontro® help you complete the perfect preheating of the oven? First of all, the oven controller independently developed and manufactured by Elecontro® has a one-button preheating function.
Research on the development trend of oven timer
Research on the development trend of oven timer
Oct .24.2022
Elecontro® specializes in the development and manufacture of electronic controls for kitchen appliances. We offer premium oven controllers and timers with extremely high design quality and a flawless user experience.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
Subscribe to Elecontro® below for more information