专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

洗衣机电脑板

产品编号: EQ01
颖控® 是研发和制造具有竞争力的价格和高可靠性的洗衣机电脑板的专家。 其控制板带有LED显示屏,可以直观的看到产品的工作进度,方便快捷。
描述 评价
描述
颖控®专注于家电控制器的研发和制造。 我们始终关注广泛的消费者需求,将创新与设计、款式与多功能性相结合,制造满足您需求的家电配件。 对于洗衣机板,我们生产滚筒洗衣机板和顶轮洗衣机板。 我们的技术人员将他们 20 年的丰富经验与客户一起合作进行设计,欧洲、中东以及北美和南美的买家对我们种类繁多的控制器表示赞赏。
洗衣机电脑板的基本功能
本产品一般适用于6KG-13KG不同容量,有电源键、启动/暂停键、程序键、预约键、水位键、功能键。 具有上排水功能、双进水功能、停电记忆、预约、风干、自洁功能、模糊控制、异常报警、童锁、节水功能、模糊纠偏功能等。
评价
评价

ver_code
1/3
X
询盘
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Home Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Washing Machine Computer Board

Item No.: EQ01
Elecontro® is a specialist in R&D and manufacturing of computer boards for washing machines with competitive prices and high reliability. Its control board has LED display, which can visually see the working progress of the product, which is convenient an
Description Review
Description
Elecontro® focuses on the R&D and manufacturing of home appliance controllers. We always pay attention to a wide range of consumer needs, and combine innovation and design, style and versatility to manufacture home appliance accessories that meet your needs. For washing machine boards, we manufacture drum washing machine boards and top wheel washing machine boards. Our technicians bring their extensive 20 years of experience working together to design with customers, and buyers in Europe, the Middle East, and North and South America appreciate our wide selection of controllers.
Basic Functions of Washing Machine Computer Board
This product is generally suitable for different capacities between 6KG and 13KG, and has power button, start/pause button, program button, reservation button, water level button and function button. It has upper drainage function, double water inlet function, power failure memory, appointment, air drying, self-cleaning function, fuzzy control, abnormal alarm, child lock, water saving function, fuzzy correction function, etc.
Review
Review

ver_code
1/3
X
Send your message to us
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
Subscribe to Elecontro® below for more information