专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

洗衣机线路板

产品编号: EQ04
在颖控®,我们始终专注于洗衣机电路板的创新解决方案。我们的创新超越了行业标准,因此选择了更新更好的创意。我们为洗衣机制造商提供从零部件采购、设计和PCB组装到测试的解决方案,以确保他们的产品质量。
描述 评价
描述
洗衣机线路板基本功能
颖控®洗衣机线路板是控制洗衣机中所执行器和传感器的核心部分。该款洗衣机线路板拥有9键可自动编程功能,还有上排水功能、双进水功能、断电记忆功能、时间预约功能、风干功能、自洁功能、洗涤液自动投放功能、模糊控制功能、异常报警功能、童锁功能、节水功能、模糊修正功能等。我们还可根据客户不同的要求对其进行调整。这使我们能够满足所有细分市场的需求。
作为专业的洗衣机线路板研发制造商,颖控®还是您电子系统生命周期管理的可靠合作伙伴。 从通过检验和质量控制在全球范围内采购优质产品到准时交货,从开始到结束,我们都会为您提供支持!我们拥有综合供应链管理系统,可以灵活应对各种组件的变化。我们透明化所有的BOM、制造和其他费用。
评价
评价

ver_code
1/3
X
询盘
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Home Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Washing Machine Circuit Board

Item No.: EQ04
At Elecontro®, we have always focused on innovative solutions for washing machine circuit boards, and our innovations exceed industry standards. From component procurement, design and PCB assembly to testing to ensure its product quality assurance.
Description Review
Description
Basic Functions of Washing Machine Circuit Board
The Elecontro® washing machine circuit board is the core part of controlling the actuators and sensors in the washing machine. The circuit board of this washing machine has 9-key automatic programming function, as well as upper drainage function, double water inlet function, power-off memory function, time reservation function, air drying function, self-cleaning function, automatic washing liquid release function, fuzzy control function, Abnormal alarm function, child lock function, water saving function, blur correction function, etc. We can also adjust it according to the different requirements of customers. This allows us to meet the needs of all market segments.
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of washing machines circuit boards, Elecontro® is also a reliable partner for the life cycle management of your electronic systems. From sourcing quality products worldwide through inspection and quality control to on-time delivery, we're here to support you from start to finish! We have an integrated supply chain management system that can flexibly respond to changes in various components. We are transparent about all BOM, manufacturing and other expenses.
Review
Review

ver_code
1/3
X
Send your message to us
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
Subscribe to Elecontro® below for more information