专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

迷你烤箱控制器

家用多功能烤箱主板

产品编号: TE-01-03
家用多功能烤箱主板为旋钮控制主板,显示界面隐藏式设计,高端美观。操作非常简单。上下管独立控温,自动预热,童锁,炉灯功能,满足您的所有需求。提供OEM和定制。
描述
描述
         

我们的家用多功能烤箱主板介绍

家用多功能烤箱主板为旋钮控制主板,显示界面隐藏式设计,高端美观。操作非常简单。上下管独立控温,自动预热,童锁,炉灯功能,满足您的所有需求。提供OEM和定制。
♦ 省电模式:当用户处于“上管或下管温度模式”时,若1分钟内无操作,则进入“省电”状态。当用户处于“设置时间模式”时,如果5分钟内没有任何操作,将进入“省电”状态。 “状态。在“省电”状态下,屏幕关闭,用户点击任意按钮或旋转旋钮进入“设置上管温度模式”。
♦ 炉灯:用户点击“灯”按钮,灯图标亮,灯亮30秒后熄灭。长按“灯”键0.8s后,炉灯图标亮起,炉灯亮。用户再次点击“灯”按钮关闭炉灯和图标。烘烤时间结束后,无论之前是否开启炉灯,30s后炉灯会自动开启。
♦ 风扇:当用户点击“风扇”按钮时,风扇图标会亮起。如果此时处于“Starting”状态,风扇会启动;如果此时不处于“启动”状态,风扇将不会开启。注意:风扇可以在“预热”模式下打开。并在启动后,延时15s后关闭风扇。

我们的家用多功能烤箱主板功能

♦ 旋钮控制,傻瓜式操作,非常简单
♦ 上下管统一控温/独立
♦ 时钟功能,24 小时计时
♦ 闹钟功能:设置24小时内闹钟
♦ 烤箱工作时间最长可设置10小时
♦ 自动程序设置和自动检测
♦ LCD 显示,白色背光
♦ 烘焙方式:比萨、烧烤、吐司、保温等
♦ 超温保护功能。超温保护装置可在超温时完全断开电源,安全可靠。
♦ 采用远红外线金属热管加热,加热速度快,温度均匀,节能。
♦ 炉温50℃~300℃任意可调,操作方便,性能稳定。

询盘
ver_code
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Mini Oven Controller

Household multi-function oven main board

Item No.: TE-01-03
The household multi-function oven main board is a knob control main board with a hidden design of the display interface, high-end and beautiful. The operation is very simple. With independent temperature control of upper and lower tubes, automatic preheat
Description
Description
 
 
     

Our Household multi-function oven main board introduce 

The household multi-function oven main board is a knob control main board with a hidden design of the display interface, high-end and beautiful. The operation is very simple. With independent temperature control of upper and lower tubes, automatic preheating, child lock and stove lamp functions, it can meet all your needs. Provide OEM and customization.
Power saving mode: When the user is in the "upper tube or lower tube temperature mode", if there is no operation within 1 minute, it will enter the "power saving" state. When the user is in the "setting time mode", if there is no operation within 5 minutes, it will enter the "power saving" state. "State. In the "power saving" state, the screen is off, and the user clicks any button or rotates the knob to enter the "set upper tube temperature mode".
Stove lamp: the user clicks the "lamp" button, the lamp icon is on and the lamp is turned on for 30 seconds and then turned off. After long pressing the "lamp" button for 0.8s, the furnace lamp icon will light up and turn on the furnace lamp. The user clicks the "lamp" button again to turn off the furnace lamp and icon. When the baking time is over, regardless of whether the furnace lamp is turned on before, the furnace lamp will be turned on automatically after 30s.
Fan: When the user clicks the "fan" button, the fan icon will light up. If it is in the "Starting" state at this time, the fan will start; if it is not in the "Starting" state at this time, the fan will not be turned on. Note: The fan can be turned on in the "warm-up" mode. And after the start, the fan is turned off after a 15s delay.


 

 

Our household multi-function oven main board feature

♦ Knob control, fool operation, very simple
♦ Unified temperature control of upper and lower pipes / independent
♦ Clock function, 24-hour timing
♦ Alarm function: set alarm within 24 hours
♦ The working time of oven can be set up to 10 hours
♦ Automatic program setting and automatic detection
♦ LCD display, white backlight
♦ Baking mode: pizza, barbecue, toast, insulation,etc
♦ Over temperature protection function.The overheat protection device can fully disconnect the power supply when overtemperature occurs, which is safe and reliable.
♦ The use of far infrared metal heat pipe heating, heating speed, temperature uniform, energy-saving.
♦ The furnace temperature can be adjustable anywhere from 50℃ to 300℃, easy to operate and stable in performance.

Send your message to us
ver_code
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html