专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

选择颖控®制造的厨房电器控制器能给您带来什么好处?

浏览次数 : 75
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-06-28 11:25:24

      本公司荣获“国家高新技术企业”认证,核心团队全部由具有10年以上家电控制器行业经验的专业人士组成, 研发实力雄厚、售后服务及时,是家电制造企业选择配套供应商伙伴的理想选择。
      目前,本公司产品已覆盖:
      烤箱定时器、嵌入式烤箱控制器、迷你烤箱控制器、烟灶蒸烤一体控制板、蒸烤一体控制器、消毒柜控制器、油烟机控制器、洗碗机控制器、等产品领域。
      本公司研发的控制器、定时器产品经受住市场的严格考验,多年来深受国外客户的喜欢,产品远销土耳其、德国、美国,为各世界知名品牌嵌入式烤箱配套。
      产品种类丰富、设计风格美观,能满足客户的基本需求。本公司能按照客户的具体需求,量身打造最新产品,为客户拓展市场竭诚服务。
      本公司所有产品全部采用正品高质元器件,质量稳定可靠,绝不偷工减料。其中,外贸出口产品已全线通过欧盟CE、ROHS认证。


      本公司拥有进口高速全自动贴片机、波峰焊、耐高压测试仪、高低温测试仪等专业设备。我司具备以下优势。
1、减少企业在财力、人力上的投入,增加资本运作的回报率
2、企业集中精力专注于核心技术、业务和附加值高的业务
3、降低/缓解风险
4、多重挑战,全面解决方案,颖控® 在制造过程中拥有更丰富的经验和能力
5、高品质、高性能、最精密的产品为您提高生产力
6、更广泛和更全球化的供应链
      我们的目标很简单。我们希望通过我们先进的高精度全自动化制造设备最大程度地为客户带来高质量的产品,力求客户利益的最大化,让他们有更多时间专注于带来价值、创新并帮助他们销售更好产品的核心活动。颖控®竭诚期待您的莅临指导与合作。

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

What are the Benefits of Choosing a Kitchen Appliance Controller Made by elecontro®?

Views : 77
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-06-28 11:25:24

The company has won the "National High-tech Enterprise" certification. The core team is composed of professionals with more than 10 years of experience in the home appliance controller industry. With strong research and development strength and timely after-sales service, it is an ideal choice for home appliance manufacturers to choose supporting suppliers.
At present, the company's products have covered:
Oven timer, embedded oven controller, mini oven controller, smoke stove steaming and baking integrated control panel, steaming and baking integrated controller, disinfection cabinet controller, range hood controller, dishwasher controller, and other product fields.
The controller and timer products developed by our company have withstood the strict test of the market, and have been favored by foreign customers for many years. The products are exported to Turkey, Germany and the United States, and are matched with the built-in ovens of world-renowned brands.
The product variety is rich and the design style is beautiful, which can meet the basic needs of customers. The company can tailor the latest products according to the specific needs of customers, and serve customers wholeheartedly to expand the market.
All products of our company use genuine high-quality components, the quality is stable and reliable, and we will never cut corners. Among them, foreign trade export products have passed the EU CE and ROHS certifications across the board.


The company has imported high-speed automatic placement machine, wave soldering, high pressure tester, high and low temperature tester and other professional equipment. Our company has the following advantages.
1. Reduce the investment of enterprises in financial and human resources, and increase the return on capital operation
2. Enterprises focus on core technology, business and high value-added business
3. Risk reduction/mitigation
4. Multiple challenges and comprehensive solutions, elecontro® has more experience and capabilities in the manufacturing process
5. High-quality, high-performance and most sophisticated products improve your productivity
6. Broader and more global supply chains
Our goal is simple. We hope to bring high-quality products to our customers to the greatest extent possible through our advanced high-precision fully automated manufacturing equipment, and strive to maximize the benefits of our customers, allowing them more time to focus on bringing value, innovating and helping them sell better The core activity of the product. elecontro® sincerely looks forward to your visit, guidance and cooperation.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html