专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

PCB设计信号层数的规划

浏览次数 : 821
更新时间 : 2021-06-08 13:49:37
有规划的PCB设计,自然是更让人信服。PCB板的层数一般不会事先确定好,会由工程师综合板子情况给出规划,总层数由信号层数加上电源地的层数构成。
  1. 信号层数的规划
布线通道通常是决定信号层数的重要因素。首先要清楚板上是否有比较深的BGA和连接器,BGA的深度和BGAPIN间距是决定BGA出线层数的关键。例如1.0mmBGA过孔间一般可以过两根线,0.8mmBGA过孔之间只能过一根线,两者出线层数就有很大的区别。连接器则主要考虑其深度,基本两个过孔之间过一对差分线。
其次要考虑板上高速信号的布线通道,因为高速信号处理的时候要求的条件比较多,需要考虑stub、走线间距、参考平面等因素,所以需要优先考虑其布线通道是否足够。
最后是瓶颈区域的规划,在基本布局处理好之后,对于比较狭窄的瓶颈区域需要重点关注。综合考虑差分线、敏感信号线、特殊信号拓扑等情况来具体计算瓶颈区域最多能出多少线,多少层才能让需要的所有线通过这个区域。
  1. 电源、地层数的规划
电源的层数主要由电源的种类数目、分布情况、载流能力、单板的性能指标以及单板的成本决定。电源平面的设置需要满足两个条件:电源互不交错;避免相邻层重要信号跨分割。
地的层数设置则需要注意以下几点:主要器件面对应的第二层要有比较完整的地平面;高速、高频、时钟等重要信号要参考地平面;主要电源和地平面紧耦合,降低电源平面阻抗等等。
综合考虑了以上两点,基本上不会出现有部分线走不通,临时加层,然后大规模修改,浪费时间成本的情况发生。在我们实际的评估中,可能还需要考虑到加工、板厚等方面的影响。
 
关联 新闻
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
Nov .21.2022
油烟机属于日常生活中最为常见的厨房电器。我们都知道这是我们解决油烟问题最好的帮手,我们开发了各种性价比高的抽油烟机控制器,有严谨的功能逻辑,精致的外观,超高的品质,超长的使用寿命。
PCB板设计规则
PCB板设计规则
Nov .09.2022
颖控®的pcb设计理念不断与时俱进,在雄厚的技术实力上不断进行优化,汲取各类优秀的制造经验,最终依照国际标准制造出优质的烤箱控制器和定时器以及油烟机控制器
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
Nov .04.2022
烤箱预热是让烤箱内部升到烘焙时所需要的温度,不仅可以缩短烘焙的时长,还可以让烤出来的蛋糕蓬松。颖控®如何帮你完成烤箱完美的预热,首先颖控®独立自主研发制造的烤箱控制器,拥有一键预热功能
烤箱定时器的发展趋向探究
烤箱定时器的发展趋向探究
Oct .24.2022
颖控®专长于厨房电器电子控制器的研发和制造。我们提供具有极高设计质量和完美用户体验的优质烤箱控制器和定时器。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Home Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

PCB design signal layer planning

Views : 860
Update time : 2021-06-08 13:49:37
A planned PCB design is naturally more convincing. The number of layers of the PCB board is generally not determined in advance, and the engineer will give a plan based on the overall board situation. The total number of layers is composed of the number of signal layers plus the number of power ground layers.
 
  1. Planning of the number of signal layers
The routing channel is usually an important factor in determining the number of signal layers. First of all, it is necessary to know whether there is a relatively deep BGA and connector on the board. The depth of the BGA and the PIN pitch of the BGA are the key to determining the number of BGA outlet layers. For example, two wires can pass between 1.0mm BGA vias and only one wire can pass between 0.8mm BGA vias. There is a big difference in the number of wiring layers between the two. The connector mainly considers its depth, basically a pair of differential lines pass between two vias.
Secondly, consider the wiring channels of high-speed signals on the board. Because there are many conditions required for high-speed signal processing, factors such as stubs, wiring spacing, and reference planes need to be considered. Therefore, it is necessary to give priority to whether the wiring channels are sufficient.
The last is the planning of the bottleneck area. After the basic layout is dealt with, the narrower bottleneck area needs to be focused on. Comprehensive consideration of differential lines, sensitive signal lines, special signal topologies, etc., to specifically calculate how many lines can go out of the bottleneck area, and how many layers can pass all the required lines through this area.

 
  1. Planning of power supply and number of stratums
The number of power layers is mainly determined by the number of power types, distribution, current-carrying capacity, performance indicators of the single board, and the cost of the single board. The setting of the power plane needs to meet two conditions: the power supplies are not interlaced with each other; and the important signals of adjacent layers are prevented from being divided across.
When setting the number of ground layers, you need to pay attention to the following points: the second layer corresponding to the main device surface should have a relatively complete ground plane; important signals such as high-speed, high-frequency, and clock should refer to the ground plane; the main power supply and the ground plane are tightly coupled , Reduce the power plane impedance and so on.
Taking the above two points into consideration, basically there will be no cases where some lines will not work, temporarily add layers, and then modify them on a large scale, which will waste time and cost. In our actual assessment, it may also be necessary to consider the influence of processing and plate thickness.

 
Related News
Talk about the role of the washing machine control panel!
Talk about the role of the washing machine control panel!
Dec .20.2022
The control panel of the washing machine is composed of multiple programs, mainly including washing programs, setting length, temperature, LED display, appointment and so on. These are the main functions of your machine and allow you to tailor the wash solution to the fabrics you are washing.
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Nov .21.2022
Then the range hood is one of the most common kitchen appliances in daily life. We all know that this is our best helper to solve the problem of lampblack.The company has developed a variety of cost-effective range hood controller.
PCB board design rules
PCB board design rules
Nov .09.2022
Elecontro®'s pcb design concept keeps pace with the times, continuously optimizes its strong technical strength, and draws on various excellent manufacturing experiences, and finally manufactures high-quality oven controllers, timers and range hood controllers in accordance with international standards.
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
Nov .04.2022
Preheating the oven is to raise the inside of the oven to the temperature required for baking, which not only shortens the baking time, but also makes the baked cake fluffy. How does Elecontro® help you complete the perfect preheating of the oven? First of all, the oven controller independently developed and manufactured by Elecontro® has a one-button preheating function.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
Subscribe to Elecontro® below for more information