专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

如何维修抽油烟机控制器?

浏览次数 : 870
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-01-20 16:22:01

油烟机控制器是油烟机里面最为容易损坏的细小零件,很多时候都是因为油烟机控制器损坏导致油烟机不能正常运作,然后重新购买一台新的油烟机,来和我一起学习维修油烟机控制器的方法吧。
  1、检查下是不是油烟机控制器安装高度过高了,适当调整与灶具之间的间距。若是出烟口的方向选择不对,前面有异物阻挡;须改变安装位置,避开障碍物。排烟管道接口有漏气的现象;须对接口进行密封处理。
可能是油烟机控制器的叶轮安装不到位,如果安装不到位引起的噪声,重新安装叶轮即可。也有可能有异物进入风道,若是,应清除异物,保证油烟机控制器的风道清洁
  2、因固定螺丝松动,如电机端盖螺钉、叶轮中心转轴紧固铆钉等,应查出油烟机控制器松动部位,拧紧螺钉或者重新安装;油烟机控制器没有安装水平使其产生震动的,需要挂平和挂牢烟机;油烟机控制器叶轮安装不到位或叶轮变形受损失去平衡产生震动,需要重新调试安装叶轮。
  3、油烟机控制器因为长时间没有清洗了,造成油盒内污油过多,应定时清洗即可;油烟机身有漏油现象,滤油网油污太多,烟机滤网和整机应定时清洁。
  4、因电源问题,油烟机控制器电源未插上或没电,插上电源或等待来电;插头与插座接触不良,检修插头、座或进行更换;电源板上保险管断;须更换保险管。因电路的问题,吸油烟机开关接触不良或损坏,须检修更换电子开关机内电器连接导线或端子松动、脱落,可找出脱落点重新连接紧固。电源线断路或接口松动,须更换电源线或连接好接口。
Tecoo是一家拥有19年制造经验的制造商,拥有自己的专业研发团队和品牌"elecontro",已经成功研发出了多种款式烤箱控制器和油烟机控制器。如果你对Tecoo的研发产品感兴趣,或者需要我们研发家电控制器产品,请联系Tecoo,我们提供家电控制器的研发和制造。

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

How to repair the range hood controller?

Views : 882
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-01-20 16:22:01

The range hood controller is the most easily damaged small part in the range hood. In many cases, the range hood cannot operate normally due to the damage of the range hood controller. Then buy a new range hood and come and learn to repair the range hood control with me. device method.
1. Check whether the installation height of the range hood controller is too high, and adjust the distance between it and the cooker appropriately. If the direction of the smoke outlet is not selected correctly, there is a foreign object in front of it; the installation position must be changed to avoid obstacles. There is air leakage at the interface of the exhaust pipe; the interface must be sealed.
It may be that the impeller of the range hood controller is not installed properly. If the noise caused by the improper installation, just reinstall the impeller. There may also be foreign objects entering the air duct. If so, remove the foreign objects to ensure that the air duct of the range hood controller is clean.
2. Due to loose fixing screws, such as motor end cover screws, impeller center shaft fastening rivets, etc., the loose part of the range hood controller should be found, and the screws should be tightened or reinstalled; if the range hood controller is not installed horizontally to cause vibration, It is necessary to level and fasten the hood; the impeller of the range hood controller is not installed properly or the impeller is deformed and damaged, loses its balance and causes vibration, and the impeller needs to be re-adjusted and installed.
3. The hood controller has not been cleaned for a long time, resulting in too much dirty oil in the oil box. It should be cleaned regularly; the hood body has oil leakage, the oil filter is too dirty, the hood filter and the whole machine It should be cleaned regularly.
4. Due to power supply problems, the power supply of the range hood controller is not plugged in or out of power, plug in the power supply or wait for an incoming call; the plug and socket are in poor contact, check the plug, socket or replace it; the fuse on the power board is broken; the fuse must be replaced . Due to circuit problems, the switch of the range hood is in poor contact or damaged. It is necessary to overhaul and replace the electrical connecting wires or terminals in the electronic switch that are loose or fall off. You can find the point of falling off and reconnect and tighten it. If the power cord is disconnected or the interface is loose, replace the power cord or connect the interface.
Tecoo is a manufacturer with 19 years of manufacturing experience, with its own professional R&D team and the brand "elecontro", and has successfully developed various styles of oven controllers and range hood controllers. If you are interested in Tecoo's R&D products, or need us to develop home appliance controller products, please contact Tecoo, we provide R&D and manufacturing of home appliance controllers.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html