专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

吸油烟机电路板常见故障分析及排除方法!

浏览次数 : 1049
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2022-02-16 14:43:55

吸油烟机电路板在输入电压正常的条件下,系统仍不能工作的现象,如按键输入不响应、工作指示不正常、负载不工作等,应优先考虑电路板工作是否正常,以下根据我们产品特点对典型电路原理图进行分析,并对可能产生问题进行剖析。

1、上电不开机

故障分析:出现该故障主要是整机上电不工作,按键、指示灯不响应,所涉及的电路比较多,主要有电源电路,晶振电路,复位电路。
(一)电源电路故障:检查步骤:
① 先排除零部件的问题,检测EMC防护,变压器,滤波电容,保险管以及电源线是否有损坏,把损坏的零部件更换,故障排除。
② 如果以上步骤没有找出问题,那我们就上电对电路进行检测(注意高压电源),首先检查有没有220V的交流电输入,再检查变压器的初级是否有220V交流电压输入。
注意:对于初级线圈损坏,一般是变压器的热熔断器烧坏,可以轻轻将初级线圈打开,将熔断器短路即可。
③ 如果上述的高压电源电路没有问题。还不能开机,那就表示故障在低压电源电路。我们这里指的低压电源电路是指5V电源电路
(二)、复位电路故障:检查步骤:
在通电的情况下测量IC的4脚电压,如果电压为0V,则说明复位电路没有工作,请检查相应电容是否正常,如果正常,此时可确定主控IC已坏,更换同型号的主控IC,上电试机正常,故障排除。如果测量到IC的4脚电压为5V,而故障没有排除,这时我们也可以把故障定位在主IC上,更换后故障可排除。
注意:这种情况若更换电阻和电容不能解决问题,应用等同电路板配件替代。
(三)、振荡电路故障:检查步骤:
检查晶振或陶振两端的对地电压,正常应在2~3V之间,如果是0V或+5V,说明振荡电路出现故障,换上新的同规格的晶振或陶振上电试机。如果还是不能开机,只能是主控IC坏,更换同规格主控IC。
注意:这种情况若更换晶振或陶振不能解决问题,应用等同电路板配件替代。
(四)、烧保险管:故障分析:
此故障一般带有其它的零部件损坏一起出现,如后续电路短路、负载短路等,换上新的保险管后,不要马上上电试机,否则可能会再次引起烧保险管。

   2. 低压电源电路故障

   故障分析:此故障一般由稳压电路上使用元器件(稳压模块、稳压管及附属元件)发生失效引起,一般换上新的元器件后,应工作一段时间后,注意观察其是否过热,如果有应引起注意,可能是后续其它电路发生故障。

   3.负载不工作

   故障分析:出现该故障主要是电机、照明灯不工作的现象,所涉及的电路比较多,分别有驱动电路,负载电路。
(一)、驱动电路故障   :检查步骤:
① 在不接负载的情况下,如果启动正常,用万用表测量三极管基极的电压是否有5V,如果测量到的电压为高电平,就表示IC输出正常,反之表示IC的这个端口已经损坏。
② 如果上一步中测量到的电压正常,请用万用表检查三极管集电极的电压,如果在0.7V以下,说明三极管工作正常,反之表示三极管未导通,换上同型号的元器件,上电试机正常,故障排除。
③ 如果以上两步正常,用万用表交流电压表测量第7、8点之间的电压是否在市电范围,如果没有输出,就表示该继电器已损坏,更换后试机正常,故障即可排除。
(二)、负载电路故障:检查步骤:
① 先检查负载输入电压是否正常,如果不正常应对接口进行排查,确保有电源输入。
② 对于电机、照明灯,通过观察电机转动或照明灯发光可判断是否工作正常,如果未有任何现象发生,表示故障点在负载上,更换相应规格配件后故障可排除。

   4. 蜂鸣器不响

   故障分析:出现该故障表示主控IC或者蜂鸣器本身出现问题,因此故障范围定位在蜂鸣器本身及主控IC上。

   5.显示面板按键无反应或者显示不全

故障分析:当面板上的按键无反应或显示不全时,问题可能出现在显示板,主控板及连接线上。
判断故障:为了尽快查找故障,我们可以将故障范围分区为连接线、主控板和显示板。首先排查连接线可能发生的接触不良,可通过万用表简单的测量即可。在排查之后,在有条件的情况下用一块好的显示板替代原显示板,如果此时显示一切正常,则说明故障在显示板。如果还是有上述故障,则故障与显示板无关,是主控板出现故障。
检测步骤:
(一)、显示板问题
① 断开电源,检查显示板与主板的连接排线有无问题、检查显示板的按键与面板的按键之间是否空隙过大或者顶死。
② 上电检测显示板上的电源或信号是否正常,如正常可以用万用表的电阻档仔细的检查显示板上所有元件(按键、LED、电阻)是否有问题,如果上述都无问题,则问题可能出现在主控板上。
③ 主控IC放在显示板,且使用触摸检测的,其IC坏的可能性很少,故排查时需重点关注以下几项内容:
 A、由于按键有效需要按钮介质(一般是导电弹簧或橡胶)与整机面板接触面积足够大时反映才足够灵敏,因此应仔细检查,包括螺钉是否松动、导电弹簧弹性及接触面积等。
 B、按钮介质(一般是导电弹簧或橡胶)是否有异物存在,如水珠、导电物质短路等。
  C、焊盘(特别是使用弹簧的)是否有虚焊或断路现象。
(二)、主控板问题
如果问题是主控板的话,请检查与其接口的芯片端口是否有问题,由于按键和显示灯一般使用扫描方式,其电平是变化的,可通过端口电压是否变化初步判定其是否工作正常。如果异常,则只能说明芯片已损坏。

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

Common fault analysis and troubleshooting methods of the circuit board of the range hood!

Views : 1059
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2022-02-16 14:43:55

When the circuit board of the range hood is under the condition of normal input voltage, the system still cannot work, such as the key input does not respond, the work instruction is abnormal, the load does not work, etc., the priority should be given to whether the circuit board is working normally. The following is based on the characteristics of our products Analyze typical circuit schematics and analyze possible problems.

1. Power on and can't start

Fault analysis: This fault occurs mainly because the whole machine does not work when powered on, and the buttons and indicator lights do not respond. There are many circuits involved, mainly including the power circuit, the crystal oscillator circuit, and the reset circuit.
(1) Power circuit failure: check steps:
① Eliminate the problem of parts first, check whether the EMC protection, transformer, filter capacitor, fuse and power cord are damaged, replace the damaged parts, and troubleshoot.
② If the above steps do not find the problem, then we will power on the circuit to test (pay attention to the high-voltage power supply), first check whether there is 220V AC input, and then check whether the primary of the transformer has 220V AC voltage input.
Note: If the primary coil is damaged, generally the thermal fuse of the transformer is burned out. You can gently open the primary coil and short-circuit the fuse.
③ If there is no problem with the above high voltage power supply circuit. If it still cannot be turned on, it means that the fault is in the low-voltage power circuit. The low-voltage power supply circuit we refer to here refers to the 5V power supply circuit
(2), reset circuit failure: check steps:
Measure the voltage of pin 4 of the IC when the power is on. If the voltage is 0V, it means that the reset circuit is not working. Please check whether the corresponding capacitor is normal. If it is normal, it can be determined that the main control IC is broken. Replace the main control of the same type. IC, power-on test machine is normal, troubleshooting. If the voltage of pin 4 of the IC is measured to be 5V, and the fault is not eliminated, then we can also locate the fault on the main IC, and the fault can be eliminated after replacement.
Note: In this case, if replacing the resistor and capacitor cannot solve the problem, use the equivalent circuit board accessories instead.
(3) Failure of oscillation circuit: check steps:
Check the voltage to ground at both ends of the crystal oscillator or ceramic oscillator. Normally, it should be between 2 and 3V. If it is 0V or +5V, it means that the oscillation circuit is faulty. Replace it with a new crystal oscillator or ceramic oscillator of the same specification and test the machine. If it still cannot be turned on, only the main control IC is broken. Replace the main control IC of the same specification.
Note: In this case, if replacing the crystal oscillator or ceramic oscillator cannot solve the problem, use the equivalent circuit board accessories instead.
(4) Burning fuse: Failure analysis:
This fault usually occurs together with other parts damage, such as subsequent circuit short circuit, load short circuit, etc. After replacing the new fuse, do not immediately power on the test machine, otherwise it may cause the fuse to burn again.

   2.Low-voltage power supply circuit failure

   Fault analysis: This fault is generally caused by the failure of the components (voltage regulator module, regulator tube and auxiliary components) used in the voltage regulator circuit. Generally, after replacing the new components, it should work for a period of time to observe whether it is overheated. , if attention should be paid to it, it may be that other subsequent circuits are faulty.

   3.The load does not work

   Fault analysis: The fault is mainly due to the phenomenon that the motor and the lighting lamp do not work. There are many circuits involved, including the drive circuit and the load circuit.
(1), drive circuit failure: check steps:
① In the case of no load, if the startup is normal, use a multimeter to measure whether the voltage of the triode base is 5V. If the measured voltage is high, it means that the IC output is normal, otherwise it means that this port of the IC has been damaged.
② If the voltage measured in the previous step is normal, please use a multimeter to check the voltage of the collector of the triode. If it is below 0.7V, it means that the triode is working normally. Otherwise, it means that the triode is not conducting. The machine is normal, troubleshooting.
③ If the above two steps are normal, use a multimeter AC voltmeter to measure whether the voltage between the 7th and 8th points is within the mains range. If there is no output, it means that the relay is damaged. After the replacement, the test machine is normal, and the fault can be eliminated.
(2), load circuit failure: check steps:
① First check whether the load input voltage is normal. If it is not normal, check the interface to ensure that there is power input.
② For the motor and lighting, it can be judged whether it is working normally by observing the rotation of the motor or the lighting of the lighting. If there is no phenomenon, it means that the fault is on the load, and the fault can be eliminated after replacing the corresponding accessories.

   4.The buzzer does not sound

   Fault analysis: The occurrence of this fault indicates that there is a problem with the main control IC or the buzzer itself, so the fault range is located on the buzzer itself and the main control IC.

   5.The buttons on the display panel do not respond or the display is incomplete

Failure analysis: When the buttons on the panel do not respond or the display is incomplete, the problem may appear on the display board, the main control board and the connection line.
Diagnose the fault: In order to find the fault as soon as possible, we can divide the fault scope into the connecting line, the main control board and the display board. First, check for possible poor contact of the connecting line, which can be simply measured with a multimeter. After troubleshooting, replace the original display board with a good display board if possible. If everything is normal at this time, it means that the fault lies in the display board. If the above fault still exists, the fault has nothing to do with the display board, but the main control board is faulty.
Detection steps:
(1), the problem of the display board
① Disconnect the power supply, check whether there is any problem with the connection cable between the display board and the main board, and check whether the gap between the buttons on the display board and the buttons on the panel is too large or dead.
② Power on and check whether the power supply or signal on the display board is normal. If it is normal, you can use the resistance gear of the multimeter to carefully check whether all the components (buttons, LEDs, resistors) on the display board are faulty. If there is no problem with the above, the problem may be appears on the main control board.
③ If the main control IC is placed on the display panel, and touch detection is used, the possibility of the IC being damaged is very small. Therefore, the following items should be paid attention to when checking:
 A. Since the effective button requires the button medium (usually conductive spring or rubber) to be sensitive enough when the contact area between the button medium (usually conductive spring or rubber) and the panel of the whole machine is large enough, it should be carefully checked, including whether the screw is loose, the elasticity of the conductive spring and the contact area.
 B. Whether there is foreign matter in the button medium (usually conductive spring or rubber), such as water droplets, short circuit of conductive substances, etc.
  C. Whether the pads (especially those using springs) have virtual soldering or open circuit.
(2) Problems with the main control board
If the problem is the main control board, please check whether there is a problem with the chip port that interfaces with it. Since the buttons and display lights generally use the scanning mode, their levels change, and it can be preliminarily determined by whether the port voltage changes or not. If it is abnormal, it can only mean that the chip is damag
ed.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html