专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

行业新闻

PCB表面泡沫如何控制?

浏览次数 : 871
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2020-05-11 13:54:44

根据板材的粘结强度差,板材的表面质量问题分为:
1、板面的清洁度;
2、表面微观粗糙度(或表面能)的问题。


PCB电路板生产加工可能导致板面质量差:
1、基板加工问题:特别是一些薄的基板(一般小于0.8mm),由于基板刚性差,不适合用刷机刷板。这样,在基板生产过程中,板面铜箔经过特殊处理以防止氧化的保护层可能无法有效去除。虽然这层比较薄,刷板比较容易去除,但是化学处理比较困难,所以在生产过程中一定要注意控制,以免造成板面起泡问题板基铜箔与化学铜结合力差造成的;当薄的内层变黑时也会出现这个问题。不良、色泽不均、局部黑褐变等问题。
2、机械加工(钻孔、贴合、铣削等)时板面造成油污或其他液体沾染灰尘而造成表面处理不良的现象。
3、铜刷板不良:铜水槽前磨板压力过大,造成孔板变形刷孔板铜箔圆角,甚至孔板基材渗漏。孔口起泡;即使刷板不会造成基板的渗漏,过重的刷板也会增加孔口铜的粗糙度,所以铜箔在微蚀粗化过程中容易出现过度粗化的情况也会有一定的质量隐患;因此,必须注意加强刷板工艺的控制,通过磨痕试验和水膜试验可以将刷板工艺参数调整到最佳。
4、水洗问题:由于镀铜工艺要经过大量的化学处理,各类酸碱无极有机溶剂等药用溶剂较多,板面清洗不干净,尤其是脱脂剂的调整对于铜,不仅会造成交叉污染,同时也会造成板面局部处理不良或处理效果不佳,缺陷不均,造成结合力的一些问题;因此,必须注意加强对洗涤的控制,主要包括洗涤水流量、水质、洗涤时间,以及对板子滴水时间的控制;尤其是冬天气温低的时候,洗涤效果会大打折扣,更要注意洗涤的强力控制。

关联 新闻
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
厨电控制板如何防止干扰?
Sep .30.2022
颖控®作为一家专业的厨电控制板研发和制造商,拥有超过20年的经验。我们将倾听您的想法,并利用我们的专业经验制定一套最完美的制造解决方案,以加快您产品的上市时间。
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
如何避免油烟机带来的副作用!
Sep .23.2022
颖控®作为专业的厨电控制器研发制造商,其自有研发的油烟机控制器拥有超高安全性能检测,检测到有异常可以自动断电,能安全防护每一天.让您的厨房变的无烟且安全。
如何使用烤箱?
如何使用烤箱?
Sep .22.2022
颖控®-专业研发制造烤箱控制器,可让您的烤箱更完美工作,在烘烤食物方面更高效、更安全、更便捷。食物更加美味,操作更加简单,并且可精准控制温度以及时间.
SMT检测技术服务说明
SMT检测技术服务说明
Sep .13.2022
作为专业的家电控制器供应商,颖控®拥有先进的技术设备和完善的质量检测程序。检验方法是当今不可缺少的技术之一,检验是产品质量和环境安全的保证。为了提高大家对颖控®检测技术和检测设备的了解,本文将介绍SMT检测技术的种类。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

How can we control PCB surface foam?

Views : 879
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2020-05-11 13:54:44
According to poor bonding strength of the board, the surface quality problems of the board are divided into:
1. The cleanliness of the board surface;
2. The problem of surface micro roughness (or surface energy).


PCB circuit board production and processing may cause poor board surface quality:
1. The problem of substrate processing: Especially for some thin substrates (generally less than 0.8mm), because the rigidity of the substrate is poor, it is not suitable to use the brush machine to brush the board. In this way, the protective layer specially treated to prevent oxidation of the copper foil on the board surface during the production process of the substrate may not be effectively removed. Although this layer is thin and the brush plate is easier to remove, it is more difficult to apply chemical treatment, so in the production It is important to pay attention to control during processing, so as not to cause the blistering problem of the board surface caused by the poor bonding force between the board substrate copper foil and the chemical copper; this problem will also occur when the thin inner layer is blackened. Bad, uneven color, partial black browning and other problems.
2. The phenomenon of poor surface treatment caused by oil stains or other liquids contaminated with dust caused by the surface of the board during machining (drilling, laminating, milling, etc.).
3. Bad copper brush plate: the pressure of the front grinding plate of the copper sink is too large, causing the orifice deformation to brush the copper foil fillet of the orifice or even the leakage of the base material of the orifice. The blistering of the orifice; even if the brush plate does not cause leakage of the substrate, the excessively heavy brush plate will increase the roughness of the copper of the orifice, so the copper foil is prone to excessive roughening during the micro-etching roughening process There will also be certain quality hidden dangers; therefore, we must pay attention to strengthen the control of the brush plate process, and the brush plate process parameters can be adjusted to the best through the wear scar test and the water film test.
4. Washing problem: Because the copper plating process is subject to a large amount of chemical treatment, various types of acid-base electrodeless organic solvents and other pharmaceutical solvents are more, the board surface is not cleaned, especially the adjustment of the degreasing agent for copper, not only will cause cross contamination At the same time, it will also cause poor local treatment of the board surface or poor treatment effect, uneven defects, causing some problems in binding force; therefore, we must pay attention to strengthening the control of washing, mainly including cleaning water flow, water quality, washing time , And the control of the dripping time of the board; especially when the temperature is low in winter, the washing effect will be greatly reduced, and more attention should be paid to the strong control of washing.
Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html