专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部
简体中文

如何解决电路板的热可靠性问题?

浏览次数 : 3237
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2020-01-09 16:50:47

电路板的热可靠性一直是大家最关心的问题。今天电路板厂家就和大家聊一聊电路板这个问题。
一般情况下,电路板上的铜箔分布非常复杂,难以准确建模。因此,建模时需要简化布线的形状,尽量使接近实际电路板的ANSYS模型尽可能接近。电路板上的电子元件也可以通过简化建模来模拟,如MOS管、集成

1.热分析
电路板制造商引入热分析来帮助设计人员确定电路板上组件的电气性能,并帮助设计人员确定组件或电路板是否会因高温而烧毁。简单的热分析只计算电路板的平均温度,而更复杂的则需要为具有多个电路板的电子设备建立瞬态模型。热分析的准确性最终取决于电路板设计人员提供的组件功耗的准确性。
重量和物理尺寸在许多应用中都非常重要。如果元件的实际功耗较小,则可能设计的安全系数过高,以致电路板设计采用与实际不一致或过于保守的元件功耗值。执行热分析。相比之下(而且更严重),热安全系数太低,即实际运行时组件的温度高于分析师的预测。此类问题一般需要在电路板上安装散热片或风扇。冷静下来。这些外部附件增加了成本并延长了制造时间。在设计中增加风扇也会给可靠性带来不稳定性。因此,电路板主要采用主动而非被动的冷却方式(如自然对流、传导和辐射)。冷却)。

2.电路板的简化建模
建模前先分析一下电路板中主要的发热元件有哪些,比如MOS管和集成电路块等,这些元件在工作时将大部分损耗功率转化为热量。因此,在建模时需要考虑这些设备。此外,还需要考虑在电路板基板上涂敷作为引线的铜箔。它们不仅在设计中起到导电的作用,而且还起到导热的作用。它们的导热系数和传热面积都比较大。电路板是电子电路中不可缺少的组成部分。其结构由环氧树脂基板制成。它由涂有铅的铜箔组成。环氧基板的厚度为4mm,铜箔的厚度为0.1mm。

关联 新闻
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
油烟机的常见问题及处理方法!
Nov .21.2022
油烟机属于日常生活中最为常见的厨房电器。我们都知道这是我们解决油烟问题最好的帮手,我们开发了各种性价比高的抽油烟机控制器,有严谨的功能逻辑,精致的外观,超高的品质,超长的使用寿命。
PCB板设计规则
PCB板设计规则
Nov .09.2022
颖控®的pcb设计理念不断与时俱进,在雄厚的技术实力上不断进行优化,汲取各类优秀的制造经验,最终依照国际标准制造出优质的烤箱控制器和定时器以及油烟机控制器
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
烤箱如何预热,颖控®为您完美解决
Nov .04.2022
烤箱预热是让烤箱内部升到烘焙时所需要的温度,不仅可以缩短烘焙的时长,还可以让烤出来的蛋糕蓬松。颖控®如何帮你完成烤箱完美的预热,首先颖控®独立自主研发制造的烤箱控制器,拥有一键预热功能
烤箱定时器的发展趋向探究
烤箱定时器的发展趋向探究
Oct .24.2022
颖控®专长于厨房电器电子控制器的研发和制造。我们提供具有极高设计质量和完美用户体验的优质烤箱控制器和定时器。
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Kitchen Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

Industry News

How to solve the thermal reliability problem of circuit boards?

Views : 3174
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2020-01-09 16:50:47

The thermal reliability of circuit boards has always been the issue that everyone is most concerned about. Today, circuit board manufacturers will talk to you about this issue of circuit boards.

Under normal circumstances, the copper foil distribution on the circuit board is very complicated and difficult to accurately model. Therefore, the shape of the wiring needs to be simplified when modeling, and the ANSYS model close to the actual circuit board should be made as close as possible. The electronic components on the circuit board can also be simulated by simplified modeling, such as MOS tube, integrated

1.Thermal analysis

Circuit board manufacturers introduce thermal analysis to help designers determine the electrical performance of components on a circuit board and help designers determine whether components or circuit boards will burn out due to high temperatures. Simple thermal analysis only calculates the average temperature of the circuit board, while more complicated one needs to establish a transient model for electronic equipment with multiple circuit boards. The accuracy of thermal analysis ultimately depends on the accuracy of component power consumption provided by the board designer.

Weight and physical size are very important in many applications. If the actual power consumption of the component is small, the safety factor of the design may be too high, so that the circuit board design uses the power consumption value of the component that is inconsistent with the actual or too conservative. Perform thermal analysis. In contrast (and more serious), the thermal safety factor is too low, that is, the temperature of the component during actual operation is higher than the analyst predicted. Such problems generally require the installation of a heat sink or a fan on the circuit board. Cool it down. These external accessories increase the cost and prolong the manufacturing time. Adding a fan to the design will also bring instability to the reliability. Therefore, the circuit board mainly adopts active rather than passive cooling methods (such as natural convection, conduction and radiation). Cooling).

2. Simplified modeling of circuit boards

Before modeling, analyze what are the main heating components in the circuit board, such as MOS tubes and integrated circuit blocks, etc. These components convert most of the loss power into heat during work. Therefore, these devices need to be considered when modeling. In addition, it is necessary to consider the copper foil coated as a lead on the circuit board substrate. They not only play a conductive role in the design, but also play a role in conducting heat. Their thermal conductivity and heat transfer area are relatively large. Circuit boards are an indispensable part of electronic circuits. Its structure is made of epoxy resin substrate. It consists of copper foil coated as a lead. The thickness of the epoxy substrate was 4 mm, and the thickness of the copper foil was 0.1 mm.

Related News
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
How can kitchen appliance control boards prevent interference?
Sep .30.2022
As a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen appliance control boards, Elecontro® has more than 20 years of experience in it. We will listen to your ideas and use our professional experience to formulate a set of the most perfect manufacturing solutions to accelerate the time to market of your products.
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
How to avoid the side effects of range hoods !
Sep .23.2022
Elecontro®, as a professional R&D and manufacturer of kitchen electric controllers, its self-developed range hood controller has ultra-high safety performance detection. It can automatically power off when abnormality is detected, and it can safely protect every day. Let your kitchen change Smoke free and safe.
How to Use the Oven ?
How to Use the Oven ?
Sep .22.2022
Elecontro®-Professional research and development and manufacture of oven controllers, which can make your oven work better, more efficient, safer and more convenient in baking food. The food is more delicious, the operation is easier, and the temperature and time can be precisely controlled.
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
SMT Testing Technology Service Description
Sep .13.2022
As a professional home appliance controller supplier, Elecontro® has advanced technical equipment and complete quality inspection procedures. The inspection method is one of the indispensable technologies today, and inspection is the guarantee of product quality and environmental safety. In order to improve everyone's understanding of Elecontro® inspection technology and inspection equipment, this article will introduce the types of SMT inspection technology.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html