专注于厨房电器智能控制器的研发和制造 查看全部

如何根据PCB电路板恢复电路原理图

浏览次数 : 1270
作者 : elecontro
更新时间 : 2020-05-14 17:24:16
在PCB抄板设计过程中,往往会根据实物绘制电路原理图。因此,掌握PCB抄板实物图回到电路原理图的方法,将是PCB抄板设计的首要程序。今天跟大家分享一下电路板厂是如何根据PCB电路板还原电路板原理图的。
遇到一些小的实物,或者有需要的时候,遇到没有图纸的电子产品,就需要根据实物画出电路原理图。虽然规模稍微大一点就变得很复杂,但是掌握了以下几点之后,相信我们也可以做到。
电路板厂根据PCB电路板还原电路原理图
1、电路板厂建议的经验是选择体积大、串联、在电路中起主要作用的元器件,如集成电路、变压器、三极管等。从它们开始画图可以减少错误,在制造业中,错误预防也非常重要。
2、如果印制板上标有元器件的序列号(如VD870、R330、C466等),由于这些序列号有特定的规则,英文字母后第一个阿拉伯数字相同的元器件属于相同的功能单元,所以在绘图时应该巧妙地使用它们。正确区分同一功能单元的组成部分是图纸布局的基础。电路板厂的电路板制造方法中有很多方法可以应用于还原电路原理图。
3、如果印刷主板上没有标注元器件的序列号,最好自己给元器件编号,以方便对电路的分析和校对。在设计印刷电路板分离元件时,电路板制造商一般将同一功能单元的元件相对集中布置,以尽量减少铜箔走线。一旦你找到了一个其单元起核心作用的设备,你就可以找到相同功能单元的其他组件,只要你坚持到底。
4、根据线路板厂的经验,正确区分印制板的地线、电源线、信号线。以电源电路为例,整流管负端接电源变压器次级为电源串联,地与地之间一般接大容量滤波电容,电容器外壳有极性标志。您也可以插入三端稳压器的电源线和地线。电路板厂在给印制板布线时,为了防止自激和抗干扰,一般将地线的铜箔设置为最宽(高频电路往往有大面积的地铜箔),其次是电源线的铜箔,铜箔最窄。这样,在既有模拟电路又有数字电路的电子产品中,印刷主板往往将它们的地分开,形成一个独立的接地网络,也可以作为识别和判断的依据。
5、为避免元件引线过度连接,电路图的布线穿插,造成图纸凌乱,电源和地线可以使用大量的端子标签和地线符号。电路分别绘制,然后组合在一起。
6、画草图时建议使用透明描图纸,并用多色笔按颜色画出地线、电源线、信号线、元器件等。修改时,逐渐加深颜色,使绘图直观醒目,制动分析电路。
7. 熟练掌握一些单元电路的基本构成和经典画法,如整流桥、稳压电路和运放、数字集成电路等。先把这些单元电路直接画出来,形成电路图的框架,这样可以提高绘图效率。
8、画电路图时,应尽快找到同类产品的电路图作为参考,事半功倍。我们世界各地的电路板厂和电路板制造商都依靠这种方法来还原电路原理图。
关联 新闻
洗衣机控制板的功能
洗衣机控制板的功能
Jan .30.2024
决定洗衣机的功能以及灵敏度的好坏主要是控制板
你知道在烤箱控制面板的生产中我们需要注意什么?
你知道在烤箱控制面板的生产中我们需要注意什么?
Jan .30.2024
在烤箱控制面板的生产过程中有几个关键点是不容忽视!
我应该修理还是更换烤箱?
我应该修理还是更换烤箱?
Jan .05.2024
在现代厨房的烹饪交响乐中,烤箱扮演着关键的角色。当这个重要的设备出现故障时,它会带来一个典型的困境:人们应该选择修理还是完全更换它?本文深入探讨了需要考虑的各个方面,帮助您解决这个难题。
pop_close
pop_main
在下方订阅颖控®了解更多信息

Expertise in R&D and Manufacturing of Home Appliances intelligent Controllers View all
English

How to restore circuit schematic according to PCB circuit board

Views : 965
Author : elecontro
Update time : 2020-05-14 17:24:16
In the PCB copy board design process, the circuit schematic is often drawn based on the actual object. Therefore, the method of mastering the PCB copy board physical diagram back to the circuit schematic diagram will be the primary procedure for the design of the PCB copy board. Today we want to share with you how the circuit board factory can restore the circuit board schematic diagram based on the PCB circuit board.
When encountering some small physical objects, or when there is a need, when encountering electronic products without drawings, you need to draw a circuit schematic according to the physical objects. Although it becomes very complicated with a slightly larger scale, but after mastering the following several points, we believe we can do it too.
Circuit board factory restores circuit schematic diagram according to PCB circuit board
1. The experience proposed from the circuit board factory is to select components that are bulky, serially connected and play a major role in the circuit, such as integrated circuits, transformers, transistors, etc. Starting to draw pictures from them can reduce errors, and error prevention is also very important in the manufacturing industry.
2. If the serial number of the component is marked on the printed board (such as VD870, R330, C466, etc.), because these serial numbers have specific rules, the components with the same first Arabic numeral after the English alphabet belong to the same functional unit, so they should be used cleverly when drawing . Correctly distinguishing the components of the same functional unit is the basis of drawing layout. There are many methods in the circuit board manufacturing method of the circuit board factory that can be applied to the reduction circuit schematic diagram.
3. If the serial numbers of the components are not marked on the printed main board, it is best to number the components yourself in order to facilitate the analysis and proofreading of the circuit. When designing printed circuit board separation components, circuit board manufacturers generally arrange the components of the same functional unit relatively centrally in order to minimize the copper foil traces. Once you find a device whose unit plays a central role, you can find other components of the same functional unit as long as you follow through.
4. According to the experience of the circuit board factory, correctly distinguish the ground wire, power wire and signal wire of the printed board. Taking the power supply circuit as an example, the negative terminal of the rectifier tube connected to the secondary of the power transformer is a power supply in series, and a large-capacity filter capacitor is generally connected between the ground and the ground, and the capacitor shell has a polarity sign. You can also insert the power cord and ground wire from the three-terminal regulator. In order to prevent self-excitation and anti-interference when the circuit board factory is wiring the printed board, the copper foil of the ground wire is generally set to the widest (high-frequency circuits often have a large area of ​​ground copper foil), followed by the copper foil of the power line The copper foil is the narrowest. In this way, in electronic products with both analog and digital circuits, printed motherboards often separate their grounds to form an independent grounding network, which can also be used as a basis for identification and judgment.
5. In order to avoid excessive connection of component leads, the wiring of the circuit diagram is interspersed, resulting in messy drawings, the power supply and ground wire can use a large number of terminal labels and ground symbols. The circuits are drawn separately and then combined together.
6. When drawing sketches, it is recommended to use transparent tracing paper, and use multi-color pens to draw ground lines, power lines, signal lines, components, etc. by color. When modifying, gradually deepen the color, make the drawing intuitive and eye-catching, and brake the analysis circuit.
7. Proficiency in the basic composition of some unit circuits and classic drawing methods, such as rectifier bridges, voltage regulator circuits and op amps, digital integrated circuits, etc. First draw these unit circuits directly to form the framework of the circuit diagram, which can improve the efficiency of drawing.
8. When drawing a circuit diagram, you should find the circuit diagram of a similar product as a reference as soon as possible, which will do more with less. Our circuit board factory and circuit board manufacturers around the world rely on this method to restore the circuit schematic diagram.
Related News
Talk about the role of the washing machine control panel!
Talk about the role of the washing machine control panel!
Dec .20.2022
The control panel of the washing machine is composed of multiple programs, mainly including washing programs, setting length, temperature, LED display, appointment and so on. These are the main functions of your machine and allow you to tailor the wash solution to the fabrics you are washing.
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Common problems and solutions of range hoods!
Nov .21.2022
Then the range hood is one of the most common kitchen appliances in daily life. We all know that this is our best helper to solve the problem of lampblack.The company has developed a variety of cost-effective range hood controller.
PCB board design rules
PCB board design rules
Nov .09.2022
Elecontro®'s pcb design concept keeps pace with the times, continuously optimizes its strong technical strength, and draws on various excellent manufacturing experiences, and finally manufactures high-quality oven controllers, timers and range hood controllers in accordance with international standards.
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
How to preheat the oven, Elecontro® is the perfect solution for you
Nov .04.2022
Preheating the oven is to raise the inside of the oven to the temperature required for baking, which not only shortens the baking time, but also makes the baked cake fluffy. How does Elecontro® help you complete the perfect preheating of the oven? First of all, the oven controller independently developed and manufactured by Elecontro® has a one-button preheating function.
google-site-verification: googlec39da6d6b6012258.html
pop_close
pop_main
Subscribe to Elecontro® below for more information